Are you a Breakfast person?If yes,then this post is for you!!!
What are you having for Breakfast today?Any self thought out kinda food?
Those of you who look oats,have you tried mixing inside milk and honey instead of in Yogurt?Have you tried using salty butter to make your Omelette's instead of Olive oil?
Have you tried eating brown bread instead of white?It's healthier i hear!Have you tried peppermint tea and lemon?yummy!
Have you tried different stuff for Breakfast and it turned out right?Or will Eba and ''correct'' soup not let you see road in the Morning?lol
Amongst others,I am having very brown bread and steamed Omelette today....You?
Know any new things to suggest for Breakfast?
Saturday, February 17, 2018
22 comments:
Garlic and water
ReplyDeleteI ate semovita and thick okra soup. Yummy 😋
ReplyDeleteI'm fortified for the day 😊. Hahahaha
Yummy indeed! Lool
DeleteWill be having my left over moi moi and yummy oat soon.
I must be the only one that don't like Brown bread..
ReplyDeleteSame here babe. Healthy or no healthy, its definitely not for moi biko.
DeleteI don't even like bread. If I want to eat at all then it's white bread
DeleteI'm having moi-moi and pap made from Millet
ReplyDeleteChilled Pepsi and biscuits
ReplyDeleteSeriously dealing with beans and bread. I no know wetin beans do my sister-in-law for weekend
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Na leftover bottom pot Ikokore I dey download here. Later I dey go sama party rice for Lere.
ReplyDeleteOat and kuli kuli
ReplyDeleteI am still in my bed😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteYam and egg for the win
ReplyDeleteBread and akara with tea.
ReplyDeletePls do a weight loss post.. Pls.. N either Saturday or Sunday lunch post..
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmm that bread is yummy. Reminds me of banana bread.
ReplyDeleteRunning an open kitchen here for Brunch. Nothing specific, anyone you lay your hands on, just munch and pour a glass of chilled milk from the mini vat. Shikena.
Rough cakes. Soft scones. Creamy madeleines. Flavoured doughnuts. Tender puffpuff. Crusty buns. Salted groundnuts. Kulikuli.
Every 'things' jare. Plus fries: fish, beef,fillets.
I am busy. I am munching small bits of all.
Indomie with kilishi and chicken
ReplyDeleteLunch will be vegetable soup with poundo yam
Dinner fruits
Missylynn
Oat milk and honey is bae
ReplyDeleteI took yam and palm oil.
ReplyDeleteBeans with plantain and cornflakes....hmmmm
ReplyDeleteWoke up and realized Ididn't put away the meat I bought yesterday in the freezer, so I had to go back to the market this morning, same thing I tried to avoid by shopping yesterday. I'm pissed!
ReplyDeleteI fried the old one and I'm munching with zobo, that's going to be my food for today as punishment.
Puff puff and oat