Pineapple and lemon. Meanwhile this 9t is really double wahala.... Kbule was called a bastard by kloe( some pple said Kloe went further to say, u don't know ur father, Biggy kept calling him over 10x) me I didn't understand that part, then princess Slapped her partner Bitto, claiming he told her he is married but immediately denied it again, she went on and on and on and on, it became a serious debate... Meanwhile Bamteddy said, Ebuka told them ,someone among u is married!! So they all feel is Bito cos he spots a ring. But in d actual sense,as in the real person married is Deeone( his Court wedding pix surfaced on d internet last week) and none of d HSE mate is aware... I foresee a disqualification tomorrow, it will b bw,K2 and Prito.. And that may save d pple who were supposed to b eliminated tomorrow ( I suspect Lolu and his partner will b d lowest voted). Drama is still on...in all honesty I think because no man but Angel( which no chick want) likes Princess and she has been throwing herself on everyone but dey all kept rejecting her.. I think she is acting out of frustration, she don try everything possible to get Miracle but that one is way too in love with Nina.
I'm apple-talkative I'm watermelon-funny I'm guava-extrovert I'm pineapple-introvert People who are close to me do say I could be weird at times,I'm nice to a fault and fun to be around,OMG I talk alot when I drink brandy,I'm an extrovert and all out there when I wanna be and could be introvert and full of myself and aloof at times as well,depends on my mood,people around me and my environment,I do get mood swings ahaaa hahaha***Oj
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Watermelon 🍉 and mango..LMAO 😁
ReplyDeletePineapple and lemon. Meanwhile this 9t is really double wahala.... Kbule was called a bastard by kloe( some pple said Kloe went further to say, u don't know ur father, Biggy kept calling him over 10x) me I didn't understand that part, then princess Slapped her partner Bitto, claiming he told her he is married but immediately denied it again, she went on and on and on and on, it became a serious debate... Meanwhile Bamteddy said, Ebuka told them ,someone among u is married!! So they all feel is Bito cos he spots a ring. But in d actual sense,as in the real person married is Deeone( his Court wedding pix surfaced on d internet last week) and none of d HSE mate is aware... I foresee a disqualification tomorrow, it will b bw,K2 and Prito.. And that may save d pple who were supposed to b eliminated tomorrow ( I suspect Lolu and his partner will b d lowest voted). Drama is still on...in all honesty I think because no man but Angel( which no chick want) likes Princess and she has been throwing herself on everyone but dey all kept rejecting her.. I think she is acting out of frustration, she don try everything possible to get Miracle but that one is way too in love with Nina.
DeleteOrange,guava pawpaw, watermelon
ReplyDeletePawpaw.
ReplyDeleteI am pineapple.
ReplyDeleteSame
DeletePineapple and pawpaw
ReplyDeleteI am orange,pineapple and pawpaw. Nice smoothie.
ReplyDeleteI am orange & pawpaw.
ReplyDeletePawpaw and Mango
ReplyDeleteAnti mango😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteYay finally gotten my new blog ID
ReplyDeletePineapple and pawpaw
ReplyDeleteI am so Pineapple and Lemon.
ReplyDeleteMixture of all these👆🏾. Let's just say I am a plate of salad
ReplyDeleteI am guava,mango and pawpaw
ReplyDeleteI am watermelon,pawpaw,mango
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Lemon and proud of it
ReplyDeleteGuava
ReplyDeletePeneapple and lemon
ReplyDeletePineapple and Lemon they say.
ReplyDeleteCucumber!
ReplyDeleteApple and Watermelon.
ReplyDeleteApple...pawpaw...watermelon😀
ReplyDeleteApple,guava, pawpaw
ReplyDeletePawpaw and Watermelon.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki
Pineapple .
ReplyDeleteMango & Lemon
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
I'm pawpaw, pineapple
ReplyDeleteI'm apple-talkative
ReplyDeleteI'm watermelon-funny
I'm guava-extrovert
I'm pineapple-introvert
People who are close to me do say I could be weird at times,I'm nice to a fault and fun to be around,OMG I talk alot when I drink brandy,I'm an extrovert and all out there when I wanna be and could be introvert and full of myself and aloof at times as well,depends on my mood,people around me and my environment,I do get mood swings ahaaa hahaha***Oj
guava, pawpaw, watermelon
ReplyDeleteI am pineapple and mango, most times lemon... just can’t help myself. Lol.
ReplyDeleteme i be fruit salad ooo..combo of orange,pinapple.mango,pawpaw and watermelon