Monday, February 12, 2018
Boredom Eliminating Post...
Hey my own is easy!
Mine is cooking and washing anything at all with hands...Thank God washing machine and dish washer!
103 comments:
Sweeping
ReplyDeleteWashing cloth ni o. E no dey clean well
DeleteI hate cooking and washing clothes...
DeleteFunny Enough I enjoy house chores. I have a washing machine but I wash my babies clothes with my hands I enjoy doing so cuz they 're all so tiny. My job just won't allow me the time though.
DeleteWashing plates.
ReplyDeleteAre you sure you are wife material?
DeleteNa ya type dey get full boobed housemaid
for husband to to to to toh toh . . .
chai stammer no allow me complete am
Hehehehehehee, I be wife designer o, I no be material.
DeleteEverything
ReplyDeleteAll house chores esp cloth washing and house cleaning. I enjoy cooking sometimes though.
Deletewashing clothes
ReplyDeleteOh how I hate washing clothes And I'm so good at it. Mschewwwwww
DeleteSweeping 😑😑
ReplyDeleteAnd you say you be "enchantress"
DeleteNa like this you go carry enchant?
You and who go live inside trash bin?
Make I go tell ya fia fia fia aaan ce
say na only tongue you sabi use sweep
im ca ca caaaaandi!
chai this stammering na cold dey make am worse
Anon lemme abeg 😂😂
DeleteLol @ crazy anonymous😁😁😁😁
DeleteWashing clothes and plates as well.
ReplyDeletewashing clothes
ReplyDeleteLazy ass people. ..what is there in washing, yet you want to marry.
ReplyDeleteIroning
ReplyDeletewe should b friends.. I can wash ooo but to iron na job... so I just tell my sister.. bring your clothes let me wash but on one condition... u will IRON for me...
DeleteSame here. I can't iron handkerchief.
DeleteMy biggest headache is ironing..
DeleteI can iron but OMG!!!!!!!!!I dislike washing,Chai,I'm so slow at it cos until I get clear water I'd still feel its not clean!
DeleteI have not washed cloths in years except in labour(lol) and its clean clothes I pour in water.....kikiki!
Sweeping and Ironing.
ReplyDeleteMine is Laundry, hand wash or washer I hate doing anything laundry!!!
ReplyDeleteI hate washing plates e
ReplyDeleteExcept to wash the plates in the other room?
DeleteHouse chores in general, washing of plates or cloths, sweeping, mopping, cleaning, anything that will require me using my two hands,is a no no for me
ReplyDeleteNa like this you go marry?
DeleteIroning is slavery
ReplyDeleteYeah. I hate it.
DeleteWashing clothes
ReplyDeleteDishing the food after cooking. Especially for full house.
ReplyDeleteHehehe, sharing the food proportionally na wahala. Especially, when everyone has likes and dislikes. I.e No one wants head of fish, may not like assorted meat, may like plenty soup, eat only yam flour swallow. It is draining
DeleteBeeHill lmfao,this looks like nothing bet na work,especially when u have a lot of people living in ur house.ud b trying so hard not to give ur direct siblings bigger meat(lol)
DeleteCooking!! But I don't have a choice. Who will cook for me?
ReplyDeleteIf you stay in the kitchen with a good cook, it will become your hobby.
DeleteIroning I think
ReplyDeleteYou no like iron but you like iron rod
DeleteEspecially the one we dey nod like agama lizard
Doing dishes.. urghhh,I would rather spend my last penny on takeouts,rather than cook anything (which is always a holocaust anyway)and profane my idolized clean plates and pots.abomination!
ReplyDeleteWashing clothes
ReplyDeleteAre you sure you are lady stainless
DeleteOr you mean to write lady stench or stain much?
I hate ironing clothes and washing the bathroom. Thank God i have cleaner that does it weekly.
ReplyDeleteI made sure she followed me to my husband's house. She comes sats
Hubby said what do we need her for. Our place is 2bedroom flat.
Told him I am paying he doesnt have to. Can't come and be slave because I marry.
I work and need my weekend to rest abeg. When kids come I will add Nanny to that list. Don't mind paying myself.
Nawaaa so u have to wait for the house help to clean your bathroom? Very lazy somebody, I can't enter your bathroom biko
DeleteShe won't even invite you over.so park well
DeleteSweeping, mopping and arranging the house.
ReplyDeleteE be like say you get madam A
DeleteYou sure say you no go soon get madam C
Una no go live for inside bush na
Anon carry your vomit go somewhere else.
DeleteI actually like doing all house chores. I only dislike vacuuming sometimes.
ReplyDeleteMobbing
ReplyDeleteMopping @tendermee.
DeleteOh my goodness, some folks are somersaulting with the English language.
Delete"mopping" -double "pp" has become double "bb".
So tendermee, tell us how tender you are when all you like is mobbing
Ole Ole ole ole!!1 *gather cutlass and stick and hoe*
Ole Ole O O O O O lelelelelelelelele le!
you mean cleaning the floors as in mopping......oya repeat after me m.o.p.p.i.n.g mopping
Delete#mummyisaac
Lol, you guys should free her naa, she spelt it d way she normally pronounce it.
DeleteI love doing house chores during weekends except washing of clothes. Thank God for this era of washing machine biko.
ReplyDeleteWashing machine been saving lives since the nineties.
DeleteIt's been there@washing machine
DeleteJust say thank God you have one now.
Every single chore abeg. Laziness is my talent. I wonder why I am this way. #Bigsigh# #Lazyfirstborn# #Iwasbornthisway#
ReplyDeleteTomorrow now, them call you "lazy girl" you go charge like Jacky chan wey you no be?
DeleteNa sote dem go beat you tear fake hair, fake lashes
Fa fafafafa fake to to toh tohhhhhh nails
Choi anon why are u like ds naw...trolling every ccomment. Is dat ur day job?
DeleteWashing bed sheets
ReplyDeleteIt's easier washing bed sheets either with washing machine or hands, it's the ironing that's the main work.
DeleteIn the past, i stressed myself pressing a sheet from one edge to the other until I learned the secret of ironing bed sheets.......
Washing clothes
ReplyDeleteI suddenly became lazy to wash cloth
ReplyDeleteSex is my hardest chore. Yea u heard me right,it's a chore we do everyday.
ReplyDeleteWashing clothes, washing my bathroom, going to the market infact everything. I do chores because I have to.😑
ReplyDeleteEven those ladies reading this will still spread legs like mat
ReplyDeletein the name of Valentine; if they have not already done so.
It is painful to note but truth be told;
Some of us girls will: be pregnant in two weeks time
Some will die in abortions in about a month from now
Some will be baby mamas by Christmas
Some will die while giving birth or in the process
of pregnancies with all the emotional torture . . .
copied
Good u wrote 'copied', cos I know say na my able minister leave that comment.
DeleteI hate washing the toilet
ReplyDeleteYou mean pit latrine cistern abi na bucket sh*t cistern?
DeleteHate ironing.
ReplyDeleteI hate doing all house chores. All and not some. I can't come and kill myself by myself..
ReplyDeleteCooking o......but as I b babe, I no get choice
ReplyDeleteYou get choice please...over choice sef
DeleteWashing plates
ReplyDeleteAnything that involves arranging or packing. I can sweep, clean, mop, wash (clothes or dishes), but to pack a bag for travel, I don't even pack till my day of travel.
ReplyDeleteArrange a scattered house is war, every item has its position, so I know where to go when I need it. Pick up and put back in its place.
I will love to be your PA if the pay is good cos its like I like everything you hate
DeleteI love doing chores,I'm always cleaning 2/4 7 because my hubby hates dirt with passion.
ReplyDeleteI hate to iron clothes abeg. I dont have a problem with dishes, mopping, cooking, dusting and watering the flowers. Infact i can wash 2000 clothes with my bare hands when there is no light but to iron them na war. I will just faint if any one attempt to ask me to iron clothes in fact I would rather you ask me to wash the cars than iron clothes. Back then my sister does the ironing I do the washing. But now abeg na laundry the clothes the go.
ReplyDeleteI HATE IRONING OOOO. YES , I AM SHOUTING. I DONT LIKE WHAT I HATE
DeleteIroning its not that I hate it but I don't have a choice
ReplyDelete#mummyisaac
Washing and ironing.
ReplyDeleteChikito's fan
I love washing clothes everyday.
ReplyDeleteironing of clothes.
ReplyDeleteCooking and washing
ReplyDeleteI hate ironing... I ready to wear the cloth like that oh...
ReplyDeleteI detest cooking!
ReplyDeleteI haven't hand washed clothes since 2009. I thank God for whoever invented washing machine and God bless America. I hate that one chore with a passion.
ReplyDeleteMine is cooking. Any other chore is bae for me. Did I hear someone say she waits for the cleaner to clean her bathroom twice a week? Babe u dey try ooo. I can't bathe in an unwashed bathroom. Every morning I must wash clothes, wash the toilet n bathroom and mop the kitchen floor. Every other chore I can do twice or thrice a week except for cleaning of louvres which I do monthly.
ReplyDeleteNone nah.
ReplyDeleteI detest ironing.👎
ReplyDeleteWashing💪✌👌✊💟👍
Using hands to wash clothes and also washing the bathroom.
ReplyDeletesweeping
ReplyDeleteCooking
ReplyDeleteI don't wash toilet
ReplyDeleteI hate to iron. For sweeping and mopping, I grew lazy because we had someone that does it. I had to return back to factory setting late last year. 😂😂
ReplyDeleteI can do other chores perfectly well.
I hate all chores except cooking
ReplyDeleteI pray for a break through in our business so me and hubby can be able to afford paying people to come do the job. By then I would just instruct the cook on how to go about the cooking. Cleaning, ironing and others will be done by paid labour
All these girls saying they "hate washing toilets"
ReplyDeletemake una no get deceived, no be water cistern them dey talk o
Na that bucket toilet wey maggots dey dance awillo and Shoki combined!
Making love (sex)
ReplyDeletewow!!!, first time to heard about having dish washer.
ReplyDeletestella buy one for me and send to me bcos I hate washing plates ooo
I hate sewing or mending anything with needle. I will just start having stomach upset and tears gushing down my eyes.
ReplyDeleteMine is cooking ooo! chai! You can turn a whole house upside down, i don't mind sweeping, mopping, cleaning, and arranging till it looks brand new but to enter kitchen for just 5 minutes come dey sweat na aboination for me... Except when i crave my red oil rice, i have the best recipe ever. that's when i enter the kitchen with all smiles :) :)
ReplyDeleteI hate ironing