Saturday, February 10, 2018
88 comments:
Speaking for myself; menstrual cramps, sai!
ReplyDeleteVery painful something!!! Tufia
Deletelosing a loved one
DeleteBroke ni o!
DeleteTo be broke is too harsh on mankind
Labour pain
DeleteFalse accusation.
DeleteAs for me the painful thing is replacing Jonathan with Buhari.
DeleteEspecially the killing cramps if a lady has fibroid, ha ole payan.
DeleteLies.
ReplyDeletei think its when ur younger sister gets married b4 u and leaves u behind in ur fathers house, then that look ppl start giving you... that look is the killer.
DeleteLabour pain is just for a day or two na, when u see ur bundle of joy you 4get bout the pain sef, Heartbreak will mess you up for 1month..... i mean wen u trully love the person oh, not moi moi love.
DeleteAn empty account hurts more.
ReplyDeletePoverty
DeleteLoosing someone who is close to me
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
"loosing someone" (sic)
DeleteThe way you are butchering English, you seem to be LOSING your mind.
Maybe you are LOOSE when it comes to matters in "the other room"
Yes CS pains ooo I agree
ReplyDeleteWhen you try to poo STRONG shit and the thing refuse to come out but you really want to poo, that shit hurts
ReplyDeleteOh damn that shit can pain ehn.
DeleteI don't even wanna think of it.
Breakup doesn't hurt me cos I initiate the breakup.
Before you try to start acting funny, I gat the message and dump you before you even try to. So, I've never experienced breakup hurt.
And you will start sweating profusely. Kai!
Deletegetting denied a UK spouse visa after spending over 3k pounds for the application and waiting in Nigeria for 3months for the denial decision to be made and not knowing where to start from when you get the refusal letter knowing you might have to wait at home for another 4months if your spouse gets another 3k for another application.
ReplyDeleteEayaaaa
DeleteSorry
DeleteBut next time try to put plenty pictures as evidence of your marriage. Strong financial statement even if you must borrow money to be in the account for 30days. All the best.
Hey ya! Heartbreak from evil committee ni yen, those oyibo pple wicked no be small
DeleteEyah
DeleteMay God see you through
1.5m for visa Na weee waaah that’s a lotta money yo
DeleteWhen you carry 20 games and 1 game cut it.
ReplyDeleteI can relate oh
DeleteOLAY
Hehehe Naira bet people, the thing can break a man's spirit really ππππππ
DeleteLEPπ
Bet Naija.
DeleteLol
Lord please take away menstrual cramps from me with the severe headache that comes with it
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Try Felvin.
DeleteI used to land in the hospital given the excruciating pains.
But ever since I started taking Felvin, I know no pains no more
Careful with felvin, I later end up with stomach ulcer. Larry sorry, only God will deliver us women, my comes with stooling.
DeleteBeing financially broke!
ReplyDeleteLabour pain
ReplyDeleteWhen new Bae promise to visit you at home and you finish taking Tramadol, Alomo, action bitters, monkey tail, washing and setting and you are ready for the action, then she call and tell you "please I can't make it again"
ReplyDeleteGuy: you will never make it in your life... Idiot... "Bombastic element"
Why take Tramadol
DeleteYou know the effect of that drug right?
That moment he cum before me. So annoying
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I can imagine your pain,end of gbenshing be that π
DeleteLEPπ
cant he go for round 2?
Delete1.A failed suicide attempt; splattered blood from a slit wrist, hallucinations, dehydration and rolled back eyes. The ensuing pain is best imagined, that's of you can muster the imaginative prowess to do so.
ReplyDeleteHa haa! Why? Who dey deceive u wt suicide? Life on d other side is not better, cut that shit
DeleteYou are one funny dude trying to make us picture that, like we fcuking care πππ
DeleteLEPπ
abeg go take ur drugs, evrytime suicide suicide.. no one needs to know bout such pain
DeleteGood 2 knw ure still with us. Stay sttong.
DeleteWhen the man marries another lady
ReplyDeleteHis wedding invitation
His family pictures on facebook while you are still single
Wait for ur time dear
DeleteBeing raped!
ReplyDeleteNo pain like it.
Heartwrenching!!!
DeleteSo sorry dear. It's well
Deletevery bad... worse than anythg mentioned here, the trauma hunts you for yrs and messes up ur emotions, very bad.
DeleteDeath of a loved one
ReplyDeleteThat trumps any shitty breakup
DeleteThat's it! Nothing compared to that hurt.
DeleteCan't even come to accept the fact that it's real till date.
Death of a loved one, who breakup epp
ReplyDeleteLosing a loved one, my money or properties
ReplyDeleteWhen you dress up with white from head to toe to go and meet beautiful Bae on 1st date. Just for you to cross the road and enter the bar to meet her and one keke splash you dirty water and run away ..
ReplyDeleteYou will be like "oga you will never make heaven. Even if you do, you will not see God"
Breaking up doesn't really hurt, mine is when you fail to pay me after work..
ReplyDeleteMenstrual cramp for now...
ReplyDeleteNope. Stella Kork I beg to disagree, you said 'hurt' not 'pain'. A push is even more painful than a CS.
ReplyDeleteNothing more hurtful than losing a child or a spouse. You mourn forever.
God. It is not easy.
Evacuation after loosing a pregnancy is d baddest,i no wish my enemy dt kind experience
ReplyDeleteOn a lighter note, you plug your phone at 2% and go to bed, only to wake up in the most to realize you forgot to turn on the switch and NEPA don take light. The pain eh
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha... Can so relate.
DeleteMostly when you have an important call to make.
Kai that thing indeed annoying.
DeleteChai! I can relate
DeleteWalahi.
DeleteI can imagine.
Nobody should experience the death of a child... OMG I saw the life being drained away from my mum face each day.. She tries to be up for us. But the pain I can feel it with her. Live on brother
ReplyDeleteOoooh boy!!! I know that kinda of pain and its undescribable. May God continue to comfort her.
DeleteSo sad... May the Lord console her
DeleteMadam Stella, na two boredom eliminating post you post today? Abi my phone dey malfunction.
ReplyDeleteSeeing RAT in room πΎπΎπ’π’π’
ReplyDelete1. Childbirth
ReplyDelete2. Toothache
3. Being broke
Very true.
DeleteBeing broke!!!
ReplyDeleteLoosing a loved one
ReplyDeleteI never wanna imagine the pain...it's my greatest fear
Living as an illegal in an European country and not being able to work because of lack of papers thereby losing your self worth and self esteem
ReplyDeleteWorst hurt
DeleteBeing humiliated .
ReplyDeleteBreak up hurts? Wait till you experience the death of a family member?
ReplyDeletelosing a loved one and betrayal. Dat tin can pain lyk no tomorrow
ReplyDeleteNothing is more painful than your organ being trapped in your flyer after easing yourself. The pain no be here...
ReplyDeleteBeing broke and not knowing where the next meal is coming from,very painful.
ReplyDeleteTrue..just Tired π
DeleteBeing broke hurts like hell. I sometimes find it hard to breath when am broke.
ReplyDeleteDeath of a loved one.
ReplyDeleteThe pains are unbearable.
Tufiakwa
Labour pain is a Bastard.
ReplyDeleteHehehe Tailors of life πππ
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Losing a loved one
ReplyDeleteTo me everyone here commented based on Individual experience. When in pain you are in pain.