The model, who doesn't want to disclose her age, weighs 209lbs (14st 9lbs) and has got no desire to go on a diet and slim down her magnificent 60 inches.....
And she's even been branded Africa's answer to her reality TV idol Kim Kardashian, whose success she hopes to emulate.
from dailypost
LMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteHips of life
Oh my goodness... This is really huge...
DeleteWho is dying for That?
DeleteStellahipsy oh. ..even your hip is learning work where this one dey fa 😘😍😍😍
DeleteThis is extreme, I don't like at all
ReplyDeleteOverload. He legs will definitely hurt
ReplyDeleteHer*
ReplyDeleteMchtewww. Disgusting. But one man's poison is another man's meat.
ReplyDeleteDoes this let her walk well? So heavy and big.
ReplyDeleteHow can only one person carry such luggage?
ReplyDeleteIkebe no dey heavy the owner .....lol
DeleteThis is too much. Bigger version of black chyna.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteJesu Christi this is huge, how she take dey carry this heavy load, I remember one of my uncles wife wey get big yansh anytime we are going out mostly market she will ask me to stay behind her so those area boys no go insult her but her own no reach one quarter of this sha.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteHonestly, this is too much. Haba!
ReplyDeleteIkebe super
ReplyDeleteThis ikebe can actually carry a pot of soup without spilling it.
ReplyDeleteShe weighs almost 95kg ! Whether big ass or not that’s clearly overweight.
ReplyDelete95 is overweight but it also depends on her height .
DeleteMtchewww. You don't even know how weight works. You don't know when someone is overweight or underweight. For her height, she's not overweight madam sabinus. She's tall. And looks big boned. Your 65kg weight can be someone's underweight
DeleteOld age will tell..
ReplyDeleteWaawu!
ReplyDeleteWith a figure to avoid, u mean
ReplyDeleteThis one iz nne Iyabo ooooo. I dont like at all and she's not the African version of Kim K please. This is excess luggage, only you na 3 passengers for one vehicle!
ReplyDeleteHow does she poo?
ReplyDeleteThis isnt good...back and leg pain will come calling sooner than later . IF it's natural she should be tnkn of loosing weight
ReplyDeleteNa WA😲😲 does she enjoy sex at all? This is extreme.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't she turn head, is this normal ?!
ReplyDeleteThis is too much abeg, excessive application of that their bum bum cream. Ewoooo
ReplyDeleteGod thank you for not giving me this type... old age won't be easy for her. let her enjoy while it lasts
ReplyDeleteThis looks like the character 'ikebe super' in the magazine of those days....hehehe!
ReplyDelete#sayonara
By the time she clocks 5Oyears nah that time she go know say them they boil hot water to make garri..
ReplyDeleteHow does she clean herself properly after a bowel movement?
ReplyDeletePerson fit siddon ontop this bum-bum oh.. I actually know a mother of 3 here in abj that has a buttocks like this.. She's a widow, if you see as men they rush her ehhh you will be green with envy!
ReplyDelete#rosie mai chin-chin
Huge ikebe super.
ReplyDeleteThis is too much for one person