It is a double celebration to the couple as today is also Abounce' birthday.
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Actress Yvonne Jegede And Hubby Olakunle Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede and her husband, Olakunle ‘Abounce’ Fawole are celebrating their first wedding anniversary today, February 4th.
30 comments:
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteSo soon. Congratulations.
DeleteHappy anniversary guys.
DeleteHappy anniversary guys
DeleteCongrats..
May your home be fruitful.
It's a year already
ReplyDeleteHow I love these two
Happy birthday and wedding anniversary to the fawole
May God continue to bless your home ππππ
Congratulations, I just love this couple, there is something about all their pictures, you can see the love and warmth radiating...ππ
ReplyDeleteAs in!! They look so real to me. God please keep them oooh biko π
Deleteme too like them sha, but Yvonne cover laps na, you go still fine.
Deletewishing them more fruitful years ahead in good health, prosperity peace and love. #cheers guys
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I wish them many more years together in love and plenty. I love their happiness.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them..pretty Yvonneππ€
ReplyDeleteCongrats Yvonne and hubby. Forever IJN!
ReplyDeleteThis red dress belongs to herππshe wore it in one of her movies
ReplyDeleteSo who is the dress supposed to belong to? And she can’t wear a dress again because she wore it in a movie? Yeye
DeleteLol I think this was a shade to Mercy Aig and co on the misplaced/borrowed red dress
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my Ebony black
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs F
ReplyDeleteHeeeeeeey..its our wedding anniversary month too..lord we are forever grateful.
Awwww. They look great. HWA Yvonne
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary. Many happy years ahead
ReplyDelete#Never allow yourself to fall so far into what you love, that it consumes your entire identity. Stay open to change, embrace new perspectives, and keep growing*
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteI love von's complexion. Happy W.A
ReplyDeleteSee the way their love is radiating. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteReal Love
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both
HWA beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to former miss jegede from way back. HWA sisterπ
ReplyDeleteWishing them many years in love
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage anniversary to this lovely family.
ReplyDeleteI love Yvonne Jegede, choco baby