WOW,This is great News!!!..Seems Mimi has remarried....I can spot the rings,
No use crying over Spilt milk.
Nollywood Actress Mimi Orijekwe, seems to have remarried after dumping her "sperm donor" ex-husband, Actor Charles Billion after reports of his infidelity was made public.
The actress’ friend Erika Cyril @Rikkymendes, disclosed this after she shared a video of Mimi doing the "Mrs job".
OMG no need crying over spilt milk. This is great news Mimi. Enjoy your marriage.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for her and I wish her marital bliss. God will perfect it all
Delete"Great news?"
DeleteNOw nobody is crying over the "guy being in the picture while she was married and the cause of her crashed marriage"
If it were to be a guy, it would be blue murder!
In less than 6months she remarried n nobody sees anything wrong with it? When did she meet d new husband that d Mrs title is already flying?
DeleteWomen will never stop making same mistakes over n over n over. Mteeeeeew.
She probably was also cheating, cos 6 months? Haba!!!! 😎😏🙄😏🤔
DeleteIf this is true..I am Damn very much Happy for her
ReplyDeleteWay to go ladies
Way to go
No time crying over spilled milk.
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Hmmmmm so which means she dey do under G runs before. Wetin be my own self
ReplyDeleteThe husband na saint?
DeleteIf this is true,i like!!..
ReplyDeleteNo time to waste on an efuluefu!!...
I have noticed It's easier for a previously married woman to remarry than a single girl!...
Congra to her..
You are so right, when a woman gets to a certain age without ever being married,men begin to wonder why men are avoiding her,but if she has being married before they feel relaxed knowing a man once found her worthy of marriage.
DeleteI love this kind of news. congratulations and happy married life.
ReplyDeleteCharles Billion was a sorry excuse of a man!
ReplyDeleteI applaud her for moving on like a boss chick while the joke is on her ex.
Yes oo life goes on biko!!!! Some Men are scum, life goes on.
DeleteI tell ya. He go wan dieee. Kikiki
DeleteI really hope its true.
Hope it's her new horseband that bought the bag for her
ReplyDeleteCeiling fan, always upside down thinking and comment.
DeleteCongratulations to her and am glad she remarried
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Hope she no longer travel to Gambia
ReplyDeleteDid you follow her there. Ariaria main market gist.
DeleteBig congrats to her
ReplyDeleteWasn’t she the one accused of infidelity and “runs” as well? For some reason she reminds me of that Ceo Savayeth interiors. So it’s true that married women “waka” more than the single girls.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
This is good news. I am happy for her
ReplyDeleteFormer Ms Romas God will do it again for you
these story made me remember my foolish ex, idiot can cheat ehen and he has no self respect at all,even to the point of asking a close friend of mine out,saw some funny messages while going through his phone he didn't know I will see it cause his phone was always passworded, I saw it and made him know I saw it but I didn't cause a scene because it will give chance for apology and I won't do it again, in my mind I just concluded that enough is enough,God did it,i met one caring dude who treats me like an egg,funny enough we have been friends for years. when my friends found out I broke up with him it was like a film trick cause dey didn't believe I will leave,they were tired of advising me,everytime my ex calls I don't pick and he knew it was over,he sent me a message that we should talk to work it out,I pray say I reply,even thinking about it now,itwas as if he jazzed me cause I tolorated enough from him,embarrassment from people no be here because of his wandering dick. his new babe dey flaunt am for my face,I just dey laugh am for my mind. too long,sorry for any gbagaun
ReplyDeleteCongratulations nnem
ReplyDeleteI love it when women move on so fast instead of weeping forever. Men think the world belongs to them and they can treat women anyhow they want. I'm so happy Mimi moved on sharperly without blinking an eye. Congratulations to you and your new home,no more dolling. One day men will learn to keep their dickks at their trouser. You did well Mimi and am proud of you
ReplyDeleteno be competition ,as she move on, make she no move out,amen.She looks confused and competitive .
Deleteno be competition ,as she move on, make she no move out,amen.She looks confused and competitive .
DeleteCongratulations to her if it true
ReplyDeleteLooks like she is on set, who is to say the ring is not for a role, plus the caption about job. I need more receipts on this one.