Thursday, January 11, 2018
24 comments:
Statue governor come and save your worker before he commits suicide. Very wicked government
ReplyDeleteRochas!!!!!! DiarisGOD oh!!!!
ReplyDeleteA special place in hell is prepared for all this wicked leaders if they don't repent
ReplyDeleteMr Erection but why???
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteI am sure rochas will make a statue of him.
ReplyDeleteRochas pay him his money o.
Na wa oo, Roaches should pay up this guy's debt or is it until he commits suicide then the 900k will be uses for a befitting burial for him by the state govt🙍
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
This country has become something else.
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Naija which way?!
God help us oh.
For real..Rochas okoroawusa come and carry your broda...where's the commissioner of happiness? Do something fast mbok....Tueeeeeeeeeeeeh
ReplyDeleteWhat a mess of a country we live in
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete... And the okoroawusa is busy erecting statue...
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy, 60% of families are like this man,federal government is doing nothing to salvage the situation n Buhari people will still leave their domain to kill you in your home. Gawd....what kind of country is this?
ReplyDeleteIf he has to do this for his money to come out then he shouldn't keep calm.
ReplyDeleteSmh. Gov Rochas, go and pay ur people o.
ReplyDeleteoh dear, please take it easy ooo... suicide is never the best option.
ReplyDeleteIf na woman dey wan fuck nau dey go don release 900k. Give her thank you for coming.
ReplyDeleteMy dear
DeleteWen d babe massage their big belle they will throw more than that
This country has been sick since 1900 and the leaders has also been 💉 into this country, fake ideas.
ReplyDeleteWonder why a Governor of a state cannot pay his workers, all he knows how to do is, loot money
Hell is real and heaven is real
Mc pinky
Ortom,Rochas and Yahaya will not be free, God's judgement is upon them
ReplyDeleteResults of misplaced priority.
ReplyDeleteWhich way?!!!
ReplyDeleteNah wah for this robbers okorocha
ReplyDeleteDONN'T