Tuesday, January 02, 2018
28 comments:
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYour tiny fonts though, lol...
ReplyDeleteBut if u ask me, na who i go ask? Lets google nigerian babes with thick legs... minus lilian esoro.
Hehehe....nah aproko go kill you Atheistπππ
DeleteNAIJA GIRLS AND PROSTITUTION. HE HAS BABY MAMA THAT HE SUPPOSE MARRY YET RUNS GALS WONT LET HIM BE. WHEN THEY GET OLD, THEY START RUNNING FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH SEEKING A HUSBAND
ReplyDeletewho says theyre all runs girls? hvnt u seen baby fathers/mothers refusing to marry their partner?
DeleteThe baby mama that tied her destiny to him after he has said times without number he will not marry her is that one well. He just wants to use her to have all his kids by one woman and she's there doing rubbish Cus of money.
DeleteWhy can't she start something for herself, the disrespect is too much much, I believe he can give her 5million to start something knowing he may not be singing all his life
BLAMING THEIR INNOCENT VILLAGE WITCHES...
ReplyDeleteTimaya's pillar π
ReplyDeleteFun holiday . Relaxing, lots of laughter. Sleep, eat, drink, bonding time, family reunion, ,thr list is endless. But sha.. TImaya..##who is this mystery lady?? Lovely legs sha..
ReplyDeleteIs he not proud of you to show your face?
ReplyDeleteThese legs look like the legs of a fine fresh babe. And his babymama no fine.
ReplyDeleteher character MIGHT be fine for him to have 2 daughters with her.
DeleteI admire Stella's inquisitiveness
ReplyDeleteAlways looking for stories like "the lost sheep"
Seek and thou shall find
This your comment eeeeh @ anonymous 14:38 πππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWatch out, Stella is going to UNMASK that babe in a short while!
DeleteIt could be her baby mama
ReplyDeleteEnd time 'HoeLiday'...
ReplyDeleteThat's rude. You follow them dry room? If she be hin cousin nko, or hin guy babe?
Deletetimaya your pillow na die
ReplyDeleteOmo yen ki sibe.
DeleteI wish it is Empress. I like the two of them together.
ReplyDeleteHmmm babe with frosh legs I see ya
ReplyDeletewhat's my own sef wen time reach we go still know. Is it not Nigeria we dey
ReplyDeleteTimaya seems to love Thick women
ReplyDeleteThe legs are cute though.....
ReplyDeleteWho be that babe, sdk I see you.
ReplyDeleteSorry, i exposed it late. Its the first liker of the picture. You can take that to the bank.
ReplyDeleteThat is Kika of " Good hair " one can recognize her shoes and laps any day . Madam , so you have reached this side too