Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue (Ugegbe1 of Flavour Nabania and mother of his first child) is missing from instagram.
Thursday, January 11, 2018
31 comments:
What is happening to her?
ReplyDeletePit ear for ground maybe Flavor don pregnant another woman
DeleteAnother baby mama drama loading?
DeleteStellaaaaaaa
DeleteAs we speak she is entering Lagos from Christmas celebration with her "dota"and Flavor
Hope all is well?
ReplyDeleteOr has flavour married Anna?? (Justaninnocentquestion)
Yeeeee 🙆 Is true o... Maybe she's preggy or something like that.🤷🤷🤷 Sha hope all is well with her
ReplyDeleteBeen wondering why too.. She should be foine.
ReplyDeleteI hope all is well between she and flavour. This one that flavour spent Xmas with Anna banner and her daughter.
ReplyDeleteAnna is just patiently waiting and praying for them to part so she can take over.
It's a pity when two pretty ladies who could have any man of their pick that will cherish and worship them. Decide to wait and do the boy is mine on flavour matter. The flavour isn't even all that.
Well said anon:11:14
DeleteHow do you know she is patiently waiting and praying. Are u in her heart?stop these false assumptions.
DeleteCan't someone delete IG or Twitter or whatever in peace again? May be she is the new @Merkel....lol
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Maybe she is tired of slaying.
ReplyDelete#Coughs😐
ReplyDeleteOkanu Mma...social media be showing celebs pepper since 1900
ReplyDeleteAll is well
ReplyDeleteShe deleted her page since that time she traveled to Enugu and flavour went to jumping spray wit Anna and their daughter
ReplyDeleteDon’t worry she will be back
ReplyDeleteBut she spent the yuletide in Flavour's house in Enugu.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she wants to go off SM wch to me is the best.
Hmmm is there trouble in Paradise? I have been suspecting for a while now. Auntie Stella please help us check ooooo
ReplyDeleteMaybe that was the condition Flavour gave Sandra in exchange for the MRS title. Remember what Beverly Heels once said about their relationship: There must be ONLY ONE celebrity in the house. If you want to be Mrs, GO QUIET!!!
ReplyDeleteAnna sef has not been very present on social media lately. Just a recent video of her and Sofia that had 1000 comments or so. Maybe she's returned to school. Heard she's even dating someone codedly. That her frienship with Caroline Danjuma and Adaeze Yobo has really helped her in realizing she deserves way better.
But Sandra is not a social media freak right from her days of Mikel...
DeleteI'm not on Facebook or twitter!..
It's just recently that I joined IG!..no be everybody likes social media!...
As for Anna,she did nyash surgery!...
Watch her delete all her old pictures...
Someone told me she saw Lola,Peter's wife in grandville!,..
DeleteHahahahaha
Nigeria women now want a perfect body!...
Nobody want to carry last for this surgery thing!..
Lola okoye has big boobs, so she might wanna do breast lift and liposuction, don't blame her tho!!
Deletena she sabi
ReplyDeleteMaybe she's pregnant.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaha. Ugegbe1. LMAO!!!
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteI hope my ugegbe1 is ok
ReplyDeleteStella ur noisiness and Aproko carry first class wey u no get 4 school..Abeg allow the girl to breathe, Social media is truly distracting. Flavour don give her belle make her an unhappy babymama..Make she leave all the noise in the world to see if another man will love her...Love can be deceitful
ReplyDeleteShe wants to be off social media this 2018.of a truth,ugegbe has never been a sm type.all dose ones she bin just dey do am.me too want to leave abeg.i gaff tire😂
ReplyDeleteShe spent Christmas with Flavour's house while Anna spent Christmas with Flavour. She cleverly went to Enugu because she knew Flavour would be there during the festive period. The lady na desparado ojo. On the other hand, Flavour actually went out of his way to be with Anna and Sofia.