He and his gang members were killed in a robbery scene by police men in Imo State command.
According to report, Collins Ezenwa recently resigned from police force and later became rich after fooling people that he travelled to Malaysia and made his money there.
He did his wedding in November 2017 and it was Dollar rain.....
I feel so sorry for his wife and family,they must be in shock!!!
Sorry i could not post the bloodied photos but if you have seen them somewhere else you would notice that the retired police officer had charms on his wrists and stomach....
End of the road road for him
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for his mother more..
ReplyDeleteThis is one horrible story
ReplyDeleteAnd so ends their mortal life.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Double life
ReplyDeleteNew wife is now a widow.😥
ReplyDeletePolice men and dirty questionable character are 5 &6.I prefer to marry a soldier man to police.police TUFIAKWA.
ReplyDeleteNa wa retired police man ke
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu see how he left his family to suffer
Missylynn
What a painful exit... I sorry for ur pikin
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Fast money = fast graveyard
ReplyDeleteCrime does not pay...
ReplyDelete"According to report, Collins Ezenwa recently resigned from police force and later became rich after fooling people that he travelled to Malaysia and made his money there."
Fast money, fast death.
His charms definitely failed him. Heartless being. One down!