This is so sad!!!!..He reportedly killed her on Tuesday January 2nd after a row....
Friday, January 05, 2018
25 comments:
Violence everywhere. Rip
ReplyDeleteWhat was she doing in ITALY? The guy is obviously tired of her kind of business but why even date someone whose occupation you don't like?
DeleteR.I.P
DeleteAnnoys goat is better than you,she was doing your head,fool sense has elude you
DeleteNawaoooo R.I.P
DeleteShe must be an Edo babe naw. RIP
ReplyDeleteAgain...Rip sir.
ReplyDeleteSir ke?
DeleteAfter welcoming the new year with champagne, this is what she got. The guy did not allow her to finish 2nd January.
ReplyDeleteRIP lady. I pray that stupid man is made to pay for what he did. May your families be comforted Amen
Rest in Peace pretty lady
ReplyDeleteMay God console her family and loved ones
Oh God I hate news like. May she Rip
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad, May she RIP. May God console her family
ReplyDeleteAfter all the stress of crossing to Europe, then this. It is well.
ReplyDeleteYet another beast! Why women do this to themselves I will never understand.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year, welcome back
DeleteGoodnight beautiful one.
ReplyDeleteI pray he pays for his crime.
Rip this is so sad
ReplyDeleteRip to her
ReplyDeleteNot to sound insensitive but is the boyfriend a Malian or which Nationality is a Malaian.
ReplyDeleteThe announcer sef na wa.
Rip to her,say to violence
ReplyDeleteViolence everywhere. R. I. P
ReplyDeleteHow many ids you get sef
DeleteSo sad, rip.
ReplyDeleteStella, always verify news contents from this Shadrack guy before posting. Because dude is known for posting contents without credibility.
ReplyDeletePS.I know Shadrack reach house,this is based on past personal experience with him.
Rip