Monday, January 08, 2018
Music Icon Tuface Idibia Covers Guardian Life Magazine’s Latest Issue
Nigerian Music Legend Tuface Idibia, is the cover of Guardian Life Magazine latest issue, who with over 17 years of experience in the music industry, has solidified himself as a music icon....
13 comments:
Annie's husband
ReplyDeleteThis guy just kept quiet on what is happening in Benue. Tuface you cannot voice out at all.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
Please u guys should leave him alone. He has tried abeg. He contributed a lot to the IDP during the last flood. But the gov decided to divert most of the items for his personal use. Dts the reason most of them aren't voicing out concerning the latest killings. The mumu gov should carry his cross.
DeleteHot Papa..lol
ReplyDeleteCarry go Tubaba
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him....... tubaba carry go nothing 'does' you jare.....
ReplyDeleteLiving legend
ReplyDeleteAfrican legend,ride on!
ReplyDeleteFine man
ReplyDelete#There is no need to be afraid of having faults, because knowing we have them can help us to improve*
ReplyDeletePankere wo suit...lol.
ReplyDeleteThis guy will never put on small weight,he's so lean and his eyes bags na something else.all these baby mamas,wife and girlfriends should give him small peace of mind please.anywayz he brought it on himself with his wandering eyes and dick
Leave it like dat we love d pankere suit. pls leave is wandering dick and eyes and focus on ur own life.
DeleteA sharp bad guy chai fine man too fresh