This is just for fun....
I choose Davido..
Thursday, January 04, 2018
59 comments:
Olamide for this
ReplyDeleteTeckno biko.
DeleteAlhaji Tecno.
DeleteTecno hands down
DeleteOlamide please
ReplyDeleteI choose the first pic, dunno the name.
ReplyDeleteliar, you don't know Tekno. Onye asi mmuo. Eze ure, Ike ntu
DeleteTecno
DeleteTekno
DeleteTeckno abi what do they even call him again
DeleteEwo, Anonymous4 January 2018 at 16:07 please no go get bp on top my innocent kwenshion o, abi you be Tekno side chick, mbok.
DeleteCalm down biko. It's from these comments I also figured out it was tekno
DeleteI didnt even know it was Tecno and even as i choose him, i still cant place his face. No apologies.
DeleteMe sef no sabi am, thank God for people wey mention the name
Delete*Larry was here*
No need to insult naaa
DeleteWizkid.... Osheyyyy
ReplyDeleteDavido and teckno are ok, wizzy and olamide are ugly, lmao
ReplyDeleteTecno looks like all these innocent looking young Igbo babes. Tecno is the finest joor
ReplyDeleteTekno looks like a rich kid and probably a slay queen on IG who has an ambition to become another wannabe DJcuppy. Zero talent too 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWizkid looks like he just got out of Rehab for drug abuse and was brought on rubbing minds to tell Ebuka his story.😜😜😜
Davido looks like a failed actress that just spends time liking IG pics and his only achievement is having Tiwa following him on IG😌😌😌
Ahh Badosnneh looks like an upcoming music artist that does more magazine shoots than music and probably had a last hit song when Prof Wole Soyinka was recalled from exile.😋😋😋
😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteEpic
LMAO. Lipstick you're epic.
DeleteLipstick, ur mouth ehn. Choi see analysis. Lol.
DeleteYou are mouthed
DeleteYeah Davido.
ReplyDeleteWizkid
ReplyDeleteWhizzy...he looks more feminine followed by Techno. please, who's the last person?
ReplyDeleteOlamide @Lady Stainless Teckno looks SEXY AF
DeleteI go with techno looking so fine
ReplyDeleteThe first pix biko
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Davido
ReplyDeletehehehehe... I sabi Davido.
ReplyDeleteAdekunle Gold looks like an angry wife whose husband has a side chic.
ReplyDeleteTecno it is.
Adekunle Gold isn't there @Jostified Doc The people there are Tekno, Wizkid, Davido and Olamide
DeleteReally? lol, then I think I was referring to Olamide the bottom right picture.Thanks Anon
DeleteTeckno for me.
ReplyDeleteI choose the first pic... I think it's tekno.
ReplyDeleteTekno all d way
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteOlamide' a nose of life!,..
I like black beauties but these ones are ewww ..
I chose Tekno
I choose no 1.
ReplyDeleteI choose Olamide...but who'said in the 1st pic?
ReplyDeleteTekno
DeleteTekno looks cute. Davido looks like a black beauty. Wizkid looks good too. Why do I think Olamide looks like Empress Njamah here? Not cute.
DeleteTekno
ReplyDeleteDavido & Tekno
ReplyDeleteStella y u no go choose wizkid hmmm. Ur sudden wizkid love eeh
ReplyDeleteTechno and baddosneh
ReplyDeleteOlamide.
ReplyDeleteTeckno for me
ReplyDeleteTecno!
ReplyDeleteHe looks so innocent.
Techno does it for me
ReplyDeleteTekno.
ReplyDeleteWizkid
ReplyDeleteOlamide
ReplyDeleteDem all get as they be. Techno looks like a cool girl, Wizkid looks like a no nonsense girl who, Davido looks like an innocent young girl and Olamide looks like an auntie.
ReplyDeleteI choose Davido (although I’m not a fan of his)
This is so funny, teckno and wizzy Jor, olamide no fine as a chic
ReplyDeleteTecno killed it biko
ReplyDeleteTekno biko, he’s d only one with boobs😂