The brother of Late Don Waney who was amongst the 32 Cultists declared wanted by the State Security Council was killed at Sabo Iyakpe, Etsako West in Edo State on Sunday, January 28, 2018, following accurate DSS intelligence.
The late Waney, Igwedibia and his gang members received amnesty from the Rivers Government in 2016 but later went back to crime.
Governor Wike declared that none of those declared wanted by the Rivers State Security Council will go free, saying that they will all be brought to justice.
The governor further declared that the N20million bounty placed for credible information that will lead to the arrest of the wanted cultists is still in place. He stated all those who participated in the New Year Mayhem at Omoku and any other security infraction in the state will be traced and brought to justice.
Simeon Nwakaudu,
Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor, Electronic Media.
28th January, 2018
Governor Wike declared that none of those declared wanted by the Rivers State Security Council will go free, saying that they will all be brought to justice.
The governor further declared that the N20million bounty placed for credible information that will lead to the arrest of the wanted cultists is still in place. He stated all those who participated in the New Year Mayhem at Omoku and any other security infraction in the state will be traced and brought to justice.
Simeon Nwakaudu,
Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor, Electronic Media.
28th January, 2018
Why do I think this is.............nvm
ReplyDeleteTheir parents will be sad...what a children..They trained them well, But they decided to be a disgrace.
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Pictures or adonbilivit!!...
ReplyDeleteWhy giving criminals amnesty in the first place if the state government got nothing to do directly with this gangs?
ReplyDeleteMr governor can rejoice now because his buffers and hitmen has been silenced by the army and DSS.
I pray they kill all of them especially the ones El-Rufai said he had to appease by paying them in order for them to stop killing. I wish they'll kill off those fulani herdsmen killer squads.
DeleteNa my village the guy go hide? Lol. Sabo ibie iyakpi ooo Auchi polytechnic
DeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteObatosu indeed
ReplyDeleteNa waooooo... Make person just decide say Na jaguda he wan become for life
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Thank God Onelga can heave a sigh of relief. Papa David Ibiyeomie you are a blessing to our generation...
ReplyDeleteNa him kill them ?
DeleteDon yes because he sentence him to dead spiritual on Wednesday, that's why the police are able to catch and kill him. Do you think this guy's commit all these atrocity without one diabolic powers?
DeleteSee the yeye name he's answeing, Obatosu??? Really?
ReplyDeleteHe and his brother should rest in pieces. Useless children.
ReplyDeleteHe should rest in hell
ReplyDeleteThat's great news, Pls someone should remind me what the federal government is doing about the killer FULANI herdsmen that destroy farm lands, rape, & kill innocent souls until then, I don't see this as a big deal. Kapish
ReplyDeleteU r unseriously unserious