Monday, January 29, 2018
Hilarious Memes From BBNaija 2018 Opening Night
BBNaija season 3 themed ‘Double Wahala’ kicked off last night in South Africa with 20 hot and Beautiful housemates and Ebuka returning as the host.
41 comments:
Na so Tboss fade small as the new ones don take over pls don't tackle me oh I am feeling cold this morning.
ReplyDeleteMay bitterness not be your portion in 2018... say amen
DeleteLol. Lemme free you because of the cold otherwise ehn....
DeleteAnon since you can't take a joke let bitterness choke you say Amen!
DeleteI wonder who compile these memes. Meanwhile, am I the only one that don't know what happens there?
DeleteHahahaha big brother fever is back😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Robert Victory please leave our Dino alone oooo. Me too i dont know what is going on self.
ReplyDeleteNa wa. We will leave buhari and baba matthew.
Stella please ooo when it is time for election, abeg do the needful. We need to sensitize a lot of people to go out and vote.
We must CHANGE the CHANGE
Lmao my stomach hurts
ReplyDeleteSomeone said" Where are all the girls from last night,that he's not recognizing them again"
Another one said" Bitto's voice is louder than the cash prize"
Hahahahahahahahaha
Reunion of ohaneze ndigbo
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
Lots of housemates I'm yet to know all their names
Na the fine boys my eyes first capture and their names
That boy wearing ring, what is his name? Na him go first go house
See all their strong strong bodies. Chai big brother has finished my spirit
The guys are finer than the girls
Raw sauce!
I'm still rooting for Teddy A
Saw him on my screen this early morning and I was just smiling
I like the first girl that opened the padlock, don't know her name.
Miracle is fine, but I heard he's married.
Miracle is not married o... he's dating a friend of mine. They'll probably get married this year or next.
DeleteLol. Thank you very much
ReplyDeleteOhaneze reunion got me. Throw a white woman in if u want drama..Igbo girls b like OK nah. Them go bleach come enter start. Umu akwnna. Owerri and environ has same low moral behavior like white girls.so..
ReplyDeletesome igbo girls are naturally fair. y'all sound so salty with this bleach thing. Not every fair girl bleaches please. AND YES! I am dark skinned and I adore my complexion.
DeleteNepa no gree me see road. Kill joy
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😁 LMAO @ reunion of ndiigbos. Lemme know if I will watch this season. This kind thing no dey trip me sha
ReplyDeleteMe I'm so upset I can't watch it. The thing is paining me gan. YouTube and Google not helping at all
ReplyDeleteYou should be able to stream it on youtube
DeleteWould miss watching the show,no subscription on our gotv and oga has refused to subscribe.
ReplyDeleteWait oo
ReplyDeleteDid they evict people yesterday? I watched till the 20 housemates joined, never knew they later evicted some.
Was any of the housemates evicted yesterday?
ReplyDeleteLol,very funny.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that guy that wore wedding band and started with sorb story about his mum,bla bla.you won't pull Efe on us this time abeg
Hilarious memes😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious memes. Chai in Patiences voice.
Too funny memes aswear, praying and hoping there would be light at home when I close from work.
ReplyDeletehaha so una finally realized efe pull the fast on you guy
ReplyDeleteMove on
DeleteThat Nina girl is a food monger! Chai! She has been eating since last night.
ReplyDeleteTobi all the way jhor
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious
ReplyDeleteI love this
ReplyDeleteOlamide Music, pass all this ones ojere. #lol
ReplyDeleteNice One
ReplyDeleteLol Very Harrilious
ReplyDeleteI swear this memes are. too funny
ReplyDeleteSo Harrilious
ReplyDeleteI swear this memes are. too funny
ReplyDeleteniceoneAlbum/EP
ReplyDeleteMusic
South Africa