All the clue I can give you is that this beautiful actress is not a Nollywood actress!
Ermmmmm Jackie Appiah?..LMAO
Geneiveive Nnaji?hehehehehhehe
Come on,wild guesses are allowed!!
Friday, January 26, 2018
44 comments:
Lydia forson
ReplyDeleteYou are correct na she get dat kind bakassi n her side view don give am awat
Deletegbam!!
DeleteThis is me ooooo... Chai who took dis my tro back dream pics to stella
DeleteThe 3rd character in 3 sisters...that starred Jackie appiah...and Christ attoh..she was the character that adopted a baby at the end...can't remember her name though ..she is ghanian
ReplyDeleteThis uwku is on fireeeee!
ReplyDeleteFrom side view, she looks like Jackie Appiah.
It can not be Jackie,
DeleteJackie is shorter
It may be toolz
Adesua
DeleteWho dash Adesua this kind Ukwu?
DeleteLe kwa ukwu? Chaiii
ReplyDeletePatience Jonathan
ReplyDeleteLydia forson....abi wetin be that Ghanaian actress name?
ReplyDeleteLydia ForsoN
ReplyDeleteHow could you even put Genevieve as an option with her flat ass😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteLydia forson
Help me ask Stella oh.Flat ass and flat chest.
DeleteLeave Genny and her flat ass alone, if she transfer fat now una go begin yarn opata. Na una dey cause all these problems for them that has low self esteem to do things like padding their behind, bleaching etc. Thank God Genny is a confident woman who carries her self high.
DeleteLydia Forson..❤ her
ReplyDeleteLydia forson
ReplyDeleteUkwu nnu
ReplyDeleteLydia forson. Fine bold chick.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...hips don't lie leleyi
ReplyDeleteCan't remember her name.
ReplyDeleteBut I know she is a Ghanaian actress.
Lydia Forson
ReplyDeleteShe's Martha Ankomah. A ghallywood actress, One of my best Ghana actress. My love for her grew more after watching her in deadly heart where she act along with Nadia buhari and Michael majid. She's beautiful, very curvy and interprets her roles so well.
ReplyDeleteEssay.
DeleteDem no dey pay for this one.
DeleteJust drop name and waka.
Lydia Forson duhhh.
ReplyDeleteThe first person who inspired me to go natural.
ReplyDeleteAmagam te biko
ReplyDeleteLydia Forson, my ghanaian sister.
ReplyDeleteAngelina Jolie.
ReplyDeleteLindsay Lohan...he he he u said wild guesses are allowed
No nah Meghan Markle
DeleteLydia fordson
ReplyDeleteLydia Forson
ReplyDeleteLydia forson
ReplyDeleteNa only Ghanaians dey carry this kin thing, with flat belle o
ReplyDeleteNo idea
ReplyDeleteThis can never be Genieveve....LMAO
ReplyDeleteFrom the side view its Lydia Forson...
Lydia Forson. Beautiful actress
ReplyDeleteMoyo Lawal, Nollywood actress, forgotten her name shor, but Stella featured her recently on ICP where she's on white suite.
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu
Wild guess,Adesua
ReplyDeleteLmao
Joselyn Dumas
ReplyDeleteLydia Forson...This girl is so intelligent, and writes so well...Beauty with brains...Very confident too
ReplyDeleteBob Risky