Monday, January 22, 2018
Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Refutes Engagement News!
Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo, has refuted the news that he is engaged to his "mystery girlfriend"......
21 comments:
Mtscheeew I collect my congratulations back. Thanks for trending.
ReplyDeleteOh now Toke baby can breathe easy..๐บ๐บ
I collect mine back too.
DeleteToke can breathe easy...! Meaning? How many men is Toke dating at a time? Please! Don't buy this gist! Toke, slay mama! Carry go!
DeleteNa wa for Dumelo o...you want to turn "Gwegwes" before walking down the aisle? Please make the news be true biko.
ReplyDeleteUna Good morning Fam.
Madam why did you change you name from the general's wife? Abi una no dey marry again?
DeleteMtcheew!!!
ReplyDeleteUncle Agbaya
You better go and marry
Toke oya keep trying ๐ฃ....hehehe
This celebs sef
ReplyDeletebloggers smh
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
He is not serious๐
DeleteThis should have been the first post not the other one. I don’t know what he planned to achieve with such post anyway.
ReplyDeleteI retrieve my congrats back
ReplyDeletewhy he no post am like this .....
ReplyDeleteI was sure he wanted to trend why didn't he just say my friend's girlfriend said yes!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewww
ReplyDeletei didnt even congratulate him..
ReplyDeleteWhen ure long overdue for marriage and it finally happens, u dont say Congratulations, you say "At all at all na winch"!!
I knew it was fake. Everlasting bachelor.
ReplyDeleteThe girl is too crรจme, could see it from her fingers.
John should know he is in bad light already. He does not deserve 5 minutes of fame.
ReplyDeleteStella Kork...some of these celebrities are terrible. Please be guided.
I am next on the que ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteOfcourse he wanted to trend & he got the attention he craved for. Meanwhile, I refuse to believe John himself is single. Whatever!!
ReplyDeleteIs that Van Bicker in d background?
ReplyDeleteI used to crush on this guy till he started growing breasts. Naaah