Thursday, January 18, 2018
47 comments:
Beautiful Anna
ReplyDeleteSometimes beauty doesn't cut it as it Is not about the beauty alone sometimes.
DeleteShe is nothing but a dummy
Aunty Sandra we hear u
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteI love the last dress or gown very beautiful like Anna.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeletebeautiful you
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anna! 😍
ReplyDeleteShe is more beautiful in person
ReplyDeleteYeah,she's stunning but without brains.. See her just wasting her beauty waiting for flavor to wife her. Shior.
ReplyDeleteSeriously i don’t know what is wrong with you these days but you need help.Can’t you just admire the pictures and her beauty without slapping her with her mistake huh??please you need to chill
DeleteLmao! You got it! Very dull human being. All her mates are married to rich footballers and chopping money in peace. Beautiful girl that would’ve lived a comfortable life. Busy dragging flavour with strong head and k-leg. Mtchew
DeleteComing from you! I'm just here laughing, mtshew
DeleteAnd you are ? You just like to talk trash at times may God help you,you better start praying for mercy why not just admire or Waka pass
Delete@nwayiocha ochuchu kugbu there. Long mtcheew for you...
DeleteEvil woman.
Princess You always sound finish sha ni!
DeleteIntelligentsia,you are a fool.
DeleteLovely. CherishD.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anna
ReplyDeleteLemme wait for sandra's camp and Anna's camp to arrive ....LMAO 😁
Eya
ReplyDeletewhat a pretty girl.......
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anna
ReplyDeleteAnna is beautiful
ReplyDeleteshe's beautiful but a brainless baby mama
ReplyDeleteGently wasting her beauty
ReplyDeleteIs is ur beauty? Idada
DeleteAnna Anna..fyn gal.she looks younger here.
ReplyDeleteSee intelligentsia whatever tame your fingers.I don't even know what u are feeling like.Even chikito wey be big babe here dont talk down on pple Na u wey be association of SDK beggars dey insult pple.
Chikito use your id next time.
DeleteBig babes employ and are not employees.
How many houses does she have, how many people are on her payroll???
What exactly is your idea of a 'big babe'?
hmmmmm intelligestia please be intelligent for once. You cant continue pin pointing her mistake everytime she comes on board. It is well.
ReplyDeleteHave you not made a mistake before?
Noooooo she is miss perfect Christianity church, she is just becoming something else this days I must be noticed by force syndrome
DeleteLook who is asking me to be intelligent for once? Lmao..
DeleteMadam abeeg respect yourself. If you don't know how to talk then its better you keep quiet.
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteKai this babe is beautiful for century!!! One of the few celebrities that still look stunning without makeup
ReplyDeleteIm no hater, I like d babe. But im not feeling these pics. Ive seen better pics of her. No wow factor here.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anny is what I saw
DeleteBeautiful Anna...the clothes on her I don't feel them
ReplyDeleteMust u pple always bring Flavour into everything concerning this lady? Mbok like the picture and go..if u don't like it, keep scrolling!
ReplyDeleteIf you see her in person enh.... Sooo beautiful!
ReplyDeleteSaw a video of Anna and her daughter and the beauty in that video was just breathtaking.
ReplyDeleteI like her and hope she Soars.
She's a fyn girl.
ReplyDeleteSandra too is a stupid baby mama . what makes her different from Anna ?
ReplyDeletetatafonus
DeleteI wonder. What makes her different? Cuz she is the first?
DeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteEeeeewooo!
ReplyDeleteAsanwa!
As beautiful as my daughter 💕💕💕
She is beautiful especially without make up
ReplyDeleteAnna is a fine gal iya iya oooo