All celebs are Philosophers and Inspirational/Motivational Speakers on their social media handles........
Saturday, January 27, 2018
20 comments:
Annieidibiatv that's a big one. Congrats in advance Annie
ReplyDelete"The only person that deserves a special place innur heart is sum1 that never made u were an option"..... This is so true!!!
ReplyDeleteAlot of ladies have this feeling, ure dating sum1 2day and habouring the feeling that hes not man enough for u, maybe not tall enough or rich enough or fluent enough... u start lookin out for ur king to show up, and u think God will grant u that favour? even if u think uve found him, i give u few years (2-3yrs) wen the novelty of the union sets in, i guarantee u, the cracks will begin to show up, thats if the jilted guy was awesome to you, you cant chase away darkness with darkness. Keep double dating codedly and deleting chats b4 u reach ur bfs house.
Not a fan of any of these ones.
ReplyDeleteLoud it.
Delete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Mercy i hope that dress is yours oooππππi don’t want to kuku hear stories again
ReplyDeleteStop pls
DeleteI like that Annie sha,
ReplyDeleteThis Juliet and iceberg love na watintin.
#BorrowPosefied Mercy...
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnnie want to have a channel? Like AnnieidibiaTV? Ok oh...
ReplyDeleteToo many quotes.
They all look beautiful.
Georgina looks toned. I like it.
A small resemblance between Mercy and Omotola. Maybe just me
This Georgina person talks so much garbage. “Stoops to conquer against all odds” .....nonsense
ReplyDeleteThe day I can have my natural hair like Georgina's hair ehn I go do Thanksgiving. I know that's not her hair though.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations in advance to Annieπππππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Annie and Iceberg.
ReplyDeleteStoops to conquer what? Talk is cheap
ReplyDeleteI hope its safe to say that this time around Mercy is wearing her own outfit.
ReplyDeleteSee my Annie looking fresh and fly.
ReplyDeleteChai my couples Julie and ice can't wait for their wedding love dem so much ����