These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
Monday, January 15, 2018
18 comments:
Interesting.....
ReplyDeleteThat fire... Mehnnnnnn its scary.
DeleteLol. Why don't I feel sorry for men
ReplyDeleteFact 1: I wish they gave reasons why that's so.
ReplyDeleteThe reason is not far fetch from us, as we know its the mam that carries all the responsibilities of the family. Home front and the likes.
DeleteThe reason is not far fetch from us, as we know its the mam that carries all the responsibilities of the family. Home front and the likes.
DeleteAh Women!Heartbreak don't kill.
ReplyDeleteLol.....
Iphie Dearie Hiiiiiii!!!!
GreatLady how are you doing?
Strangerrrrrrrr!!!!
DeleteBtw, So your your celebrity crush gist, was that fiction?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Indian actor?😁😁😁😁😁😁 You are human after all.
Women are strong in nature..... they define strength so I am not surprised...
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of wicked fire fighters were those. It must have always been a sad experience with them..
Jack Lucas deserves a statue in imo. Oga Rochas take note....
@fact 3
ReplyDeleteHis name in Yoruba is "Kokumo"
1. Men take too many risk, one of which is masking their emotions when in pain, hence it's difficult for them to live long.
ReplyDelete2. If I lived in that time, I'll have those fire fighters investigated if I suffer any fire outbreak.
3. 9 lives things.
Lol! Men die earlier trying to hustle for the family na. Fire fighters, na wa. Lucky chap...
ReplyDeleteThey take the easy way out check out early instead of shouldering their responsibilities I am sure they are not responsible ancestors Ma sef
DeleteI think an impromptu giveaway should be thrown into this segment😂😂🤣😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIt will be fun and extremely hilarious😁😁😁
I’m just a mischievous somebody these days.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteeven the Y chromosome that form them is very fast but short lived maybe that's why.... mbok what are my even typing?
ReplyDeleteTheir evil ways will not let them live long na. Bastardos, liars, hegoats