African music Diva, Tiwa Savage says she's taking a break from makeup...
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares No Makeup Photo Of Herself
African music Diva, Tiwa Savage says she's taking a break from makeup...
33 comments:
She is still ok
ReplyDeleteThank God for make-up.
DeleteShe looks different
DeleteShisha!
DeleteOl boy emulsion paint dey work wonders o!
Filter nko?
DeleteMaybe the brows are micro bladed. I'm not surprised that she has zero lashes
DeleteWhy not show us your real face instead of showing us side.
ReplyDeleteOn another note. I heard everyday foundation ages women... How true?
Very true @ your last paragraph
DeleteIt makes women prone to developing cancer
DeleteYes ooo
DeleteShe has really nice Full brows...that's if it wasn't made up. Lol
ReplyDeleteIt's good to let your face breathe once in a while and not all the time make up and emulsion painting.lol
Lol you noticed too. Free makeup pix indeed.
ReplyDeleteNice full brows.
ReplyDeleteShe dare not with her opolo eyesπππ
ReplyDeleteShe used foundation and small shading of the brows.
ReplyDeleteWhy filter it like this though? Is your natural colour not beautiful? This is not a natural pix
Tiwa has full brows. Even her edges are full.
DeleteStella, you should see my friends natural eyebrow. Tiwa' s own is learning. And you can count my own on your fingers. Gosh, let me go for dermablading biko.
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't look like her.
ReplyDeleteThis is not make up free. Eyebrows are done powder is on and she used filters too. Tiwa cant do without make up oh!
ReplyDeleteshe is Beautiful with no worries
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful without make up though
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu
ReplyDeleteTiwa tiwa wehdone mah
ReplyDeleteEver heard of micro blading?
ReplyDeleteBut she used brown eye-shadow now. Make up free my foot.
ReplyDeleteToo much filters, madam pls show us the real u. U no fair reach this,anyway wetin concern me
ReplyDeleteIs this her real face?
ReplyDeleteShe used eye pencil on her brows. I wonder how she'll look without the snapchat filter
ReplyDeleteTiwa Tiwa, where re your eye lashes π where you keep am..
ReplyDeleteShe needs the break biko. Let her face breathe from that Malo song make up.
ReplyDeleteTIWA IS LYING. THERE IS FOUNDATION ON HER FACE. HER BROWS ARE EVEN BROWN FROM THE FOUNDATION. AND SHE DID HER BROWS
ReplyDeleteThe brows have been enhanced
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS LIKE BRANDY SO MUCH