Pls house!!! I wanna take a 3months course in ticketing and travelling agency. Plz how lucrative is the course. I dnt wanna waste my moni. Plz advise. Thnkz and God bless.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Pericoma
ReplyDeleteJidenna π
DeletePastor Paul Enenche πππ.
DeletePassenger... I love "let it go track"
DeleteRihanna and Wyclef Jean
DeleteNathaniel bassey & Eben
ReplyDeleteCharlie Putin & Selena Gomez - "we don't talk anymore"
DeleteTiwa
DeleteOlamide ni o with his science students
ReplyDeleteSam smith and Dido
ReplyDeleteTye Tribbert
ReplyDeleteFlavour and Zoro with an Echolacc
ReplyDeleteFlavour
ReplyDeleteEd Sheeran
ReplyDeleteEminem and Beyonce
DeleteAsa
ReplyDeleteTimi dakolo
ReplyDeleteTubaba or Simi
ReplyDeleteOh wow. How convenient.
ReplyDeletePost Malone (Rockstarr) is coming to save me
Having seen the video prior, he will definitely π
So you like this song too? It's been my ring tune for a while now..hw are you momma? It's been like forever
DeleteHey you,
DeleteCompliments.
Been a minute yea?.
Where have you been hiding?
For me, Am good, staying pretty.
Good to see to around.
The song? I absolutely love it. There is this thrill it gives me.
Solomon Lange
ReplyDeletekiss Daniel
ReplyDeleteSimi
ReplyDeleteJason durelo
ReplyDeleteKiss Daniel..... Yepa abi yebba
ReplyDeleteMayorkun! Mama
DeleteNathaniel bassey
ReplyDeleteA and Solomon Lange
Travis Greene and Winans phase 2
DeleteCan't remember
ReplyDeleteJamal. Jussie smollet
ReplyDeleteNkenjike Rude boy.
ReplyDeleteGhost in power
ReplyDeleteKiss Daniel
ReplyDeleteFrank Edward
ReplyDeleteBruno Mars
ReplyDeleteAda - Testimony
ReplyDeleteStevie Wonder
ReplyDeleteWon ti pomi chemical po,awon Omo science student πππππππ
ReplyDeleteOlamide badoo
Frank Edward and Michael learns to rock
ReplyDeleteChei!!!!,idris abdulkarem,see as i just die,chei!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWyclef Jean, Phyno, MI Abagail...
ReplyDeleteFire fire by Rudeboy
ReplyDeleteOlamide
ReplyDeleteWyclef Jean "Perfect Gentleman", MI Abaga "Unstoppable "...
ReplyDeleteBoyzone - No matter what
ReplyDeleteBig shaq
ReplyDeleteIndia Arie
ReplyDeleteSinach
ReplyDeletePls house!!! I wanna take a 3months course in ticketing and travelling agency. Plz how lucrative is the course. I dnt wanna waste my moni. Plz advise. Thnkz and God bless.
ReplyDeletek1 de ultimate
ReplyDeleteKiss Daniel.
ReplyDeleteMicah stampley and Chris Brown
ReplyDeleteMicah Stampley or Travis Greene
DeleteDespacito:Justin Bieber, Louis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
ReplyDeleteTupac, Grits, Nas, Dr Dre, Eminem, Fabulous and Beanie Sigel.
ReplyDeleteYea.I even have a ghost in my squad.
I listen to 'my life be like....' all the time.
The 'baddest' christian rap ever.
Rude boy kenjike
ReplyDeleteAl B sure - off on your own girl.
ReplyDeleteKcee Limpopo
ReplyDeleteNathaniel Bassey
ReplyDeleteTatyana Ali
ReplyDeleteMatchbox twenty -Unwell
ReplyDeleteJonny Drill: wait 4 me and romeo and juliet
ReplyDeleteWizkid...manya
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Davido
ReplyDeleteMairo Ese
ReplyDelete@Travis Greene....YOU MADE A WAY.
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Fools
ReplyDeleteJon bellion
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson
ReplyDeleteDare Art Alade
ReplyDeleteCardi B with Gnash and Olivia O'Brien.
ReplyDeleteSia