Mr Ibu who disclosed the matter has been reported to the police, said his wife was at home when the robbers invaded his house.
''According to my wife, the operation started at about 3am and lasted till about 4:25 am this morning after which they left with all my property and cash'' Mr Ibu said.
From the Nation
''According to my wife, the operation started at about 3am and lasted till about 4:25 am this morning after which they left with all my property and cash'' Mr Ibu said.
From the Nation
*Inside job...ask questions well Sir.INSIDE JOB
Chai!!!!
ReplyDeleteEeh yah!!!
What a bad way to start the new year
Shebi you biafrans said all your brothers should withdraw all their money from GTB cos of Innoson. Pele Mr Ibu.
DeleteThey spent close to 1 and half hours. A traumatic hours that no one wants to experience.
ReplyDeleteI pray they get psychological treatment. Dont want to think of how the fears would have consumed the family.
May God catch them. Once they are caught PLEASE SHOOT THEM IN THEIR BLOCOS
Oh no! 14. !....plus all his property join. It must be inside Job o. Remember that Jonathan own, it was the Same police men that were guarding the house that turned armed robbers overnight.
ReplyDeleteWhy keep such an amount at home? Pele Mr Ibu.
ReplyDeleteThat is what I don't understand. Who knows about such amount of been kept in his house. Ejo lowo nu.
DeleteHow can someone of his status keep 14 million naira at home?
ReplyDeleteIts well . But did I just see 14.3m? what was he doing with such amount in the house? There must be in house informant.
ReplyDeleteNdo nwanne I pray they arrest the robbers
W as
ReplyDeleteI t
F rom
E nemies
😲
DeleteHa😱 May God forgive you
DeleteWait a mins, what is that amount of money doing in the house?
ReplyDeleteThis must be very traumatic and devastating for dem. Wanted to ask why he kept such an amount of money at home in d very first place but realized it could be some weekend transaction..wont truly be far from an insider then. Sorry Sir!
ReplyDeleteYeah maybe...Since he can't withdraw such amount from ATM and it's weekend.
DeleteMana oga Abu oke no-na uno gwara oke no-na ohia
Transfers can be made, it is not wise to keep such amount of money at home.
DeleteWhy keep such amount of money at home? And who else knew about the money?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!
ReplyDeleteKeeping such amount of money at home is very risk
Who does that????
Just speechless
This one no doubt is an inside job.... frenimies at work
ReplyDeleteIt's quite unfortunate...
ReplyDeleteBut N14m at home?
Are you planning to start a Microfinance Bank from your house???...
Ahh frankkool new year resolutions...less quotes, more comments relating to the post... Lol
DeleteCray cray 👶
I believe he knows better because i don't know why he will keep that huge amount of cash at home for heaven sake that is why we have banks all over and networks to each other, anyway they have to start the investigation with the people that knows he has that huge cash at home
ReplyDeleteSuch amount at home
ReplyDeleteWho keeps that kind of cash at home for any reason? I pray you recover all and live above the experience, thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteSorry its ibu, it is well.
ReplyDeleteOh my God! Mr ibu doesn't deserve this. He is such a nice man.
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji says 1m and u said 14.3m which one do I believe now .
ReplyDeletethis is so terrible.......
ReplyDeleteIt was 14m oh! It was 1m cash! Then properties that cost more than 10m! Get ur facts right
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't*
ReplyDeleteHmmmm