Nollywood endowed actress and mother of three Mercy Johnson has deleted most of her pictures and that of her hubby Prince-Odi Okojie from her IG page.
A quick check through her husband's IG page however revealed that the couple were together 6days ago during a widows' outreach so no cause for alarm!!!
She has every right to remove it afterall most women dont put their horsebands on their pages.
ReplyDeleteAnyway i dey kampe dey wait. I siddon for my seat
She only needs attention, she wants bloggers to carry her news too. It's been long I read about her truly
Delete*Larry was here*
She may just be trying rebrand her page, some people believe putting their hubbys up limits their success
DeleteMaybe that's her New Year's resolution
DeleteMonitoring spirits...Una doh
ReplyDeleteShe just decided to keep her family off social media. Good move.
ReplyDeleteAhh thank God o. I don't want another TDikeh Drama this year mbok
ReplyDeleteABI oooo
DeleteLol @ ''no cause for alarm!!!''
ReplyDeleteNigerians too like bad thing to de happen to people,kai!
Hahahaha 😁
ReplyDeleteMonitoring spirits everywhere
Maybe she's taking our advice of taking her family off social media
ReplyDeleteJust maybe!
I no wan use my ear hear say something happen o.
ReplyDeleteMercy, if you're joking, please stop it, it's too early in the year to imagine such.
Please Stella, the "gist" mistress, confirm that all is well through direct call to her and let us know.
ReplyDeleteI've always admired her comportment with regard to her marriage.
*clears throat*
ReplyDeleteI pray everything is fine
DeleteCU's that pix might be old once
Oh no.
ReplyDeleteMercy no.
Looooooooool
ReplyDeleteHnmmm! Please it's too early in the year for drama o. No cause for alarm sha according to stella.
ReplyDeleteI pray and hope all is well cos children of anger really wants to hear bad news.
ReplyDeleteClears throat.. No cause for alarm
ReplyDeleteI think she's just protecting her family. Being happy can make one over share sometimes and she probably just realised that not like she owes anyone an explanation.
ReplyDeleteI hope there is peace in paradise because na like this e dey take start!!!
ReplyDeleteWatching in 50DDD whist drinking hot Lipton
ReplyDeleteIt is a good thing she has decided to keep her family off social media
ReplyDeleteNo shaking. Their marriage is very much intact. Mercy na wise babe.
ReplyDeleteShe just want to trend for a while joor.... there is nothing wrong with her marriage.... all this celeb know what to do to gain bloggers attention and she just got hers....
ReplyDeleteSo, every action must be interpreted wrongly???? World people
ReplyDeleteIt’s a good business move. Not always good to flaunt your family on your official social media handle. It’s a brand that has to be protected.
ReplyDeleteI hope all is well.
ReplyDeleteI hope all is well ooo.
ReplyDeleteShe stole him from another woman...now she's stuck with working hard whiles he squanders her hard earned money on small girls
ReplyDeleteKarma na real bitch ooooo.......