According to Annie's 'gushing',her Colleague Chike Doesnt take 'NO''
Friday, January 19, 2018
37 comments:
That's life ,it's unpredictable ,that's why u treat no one bad in Nollyowod cos one day the person can be very big
ReplyDeleteMy dear, not just nollywood, life generally is unpredictable, it is like a box of chocolate.
DeleteChika is like genny she doesn't make noise
ReplyDeleteHow can you even compare chika and genny?
Deleteshe makes plenty of noise... this show off picture nko? Abi u wan make she scream for u to hear from ur phone?
DeleteChika Ike is like who? Please..... Chika Ike that shows off her closet and her shoe racks. Please Genny is too classy abeg!
DeleteHow dare you compare our 1st Class Genny with Chika
DeleteFamzer association of Nigeria Lagos president..
ReplyDeleteAni you made it now,bn tubaba no be moimoi.
She made it by giving her pussy, Annie idibia you are lucky that 2baba married you and your own is covered, na so you too for dey fly......
ReplyDeleteYou that your bf is chopping you for free nko??? Swear you are a virgin??
Deletefly go where?? No one will know her at all... shes lucky she married him, she sef know na, e for hard her for this life, so she swallowed watever in the name of love... her own runs for no pay reach chika, cus she no fine
Deleteall na posing na...
DeleteThis frustrated hypocrites.You that sex free of charge with assault to go with it.
DeleteIt's a free world ,show your achievement if you can boast of any.
Holy nwaeje!!!
Do they are earn these lifestyles?
ReplyDeleteAnnie ,working and working in Asaba? How many movies did you act in Asaba? Abi Na another"work" you dey talk about? 😉
ReplyDeleteMade through Ashawo work. #whenyousellnyourponyortogetbwhatyouwant.
ReplyDeleteTuface wife sounds like what her husband gives her is not enough. Ojukokoro
IF e pain you kuku join ashawo also...atleast she sold her ponyor for this lifestyle.some of you give it out for free after that the men will beat you up and send una packing..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣So she pass una
DeleteBeautiful Chika!
ReplyDeleteBtw what's with Nollywood and Asaba.
That reminds me.....Miss Priya, Cutie, how are you, you are scarce nowadays oh, even on Instagram. 💞
Asaba is there headquarter for prostitution.
DeleteYou need to see a four bedroom flat Ebube erected in my street behind NTA, Asaba, Choi that girl is made. I see her anytime she come to inspect the project
Anon,how much is a 2 bedroom flat in that ur area for Asaba?please reply before dem chop me.stella pls post
Delete@Anon, it's from 250k up. The area is cool, light is constant, good security.
DeleteNice pic! Why wear sun shade inside an aircraft?
ReplyDeleteThanks for asking meanwhile she didn't switch off her phone
DeleteOkay Annie, we have heard.
ReplyDeleteWhen are you going to leave Tu face's trouser and make it?
where have u you seen someone leaving a life raft or floating device to swim on his own? do u knw how deep the ocean is?
DeleteThis man @erased ink,REST! u be man nau. why e pain u like this? behave like man wey u be.
DeleteI hear una. Aside acting, what does Chika do again?
ReplyDeleteShe’s in school🙄🙄🙄Asides begging on SDK blog what do you do again???
DeleteShe has a jewelry shop at Abuja.she is an entrepreneur..
DeleteGet yourself busy and show off.
Pls hw mch does that her bag cost? shebi na the hermes?? Chikito, get in here, u sabi this kind thg
ReplyDeleteAny sounds envious. We know say marriage no stop you from doing runs just that you no sell reach Chika ndo pele oh. Fuck harder next time
ReplyDeleteShut up don't know why people just spilt out rubbish on others how u take know somebody just wish her colleague well all u guys know is ashewo dis dat be there and be judging others while urs is even worst than Annie nonsense.
DeleteThese celebrities, dem rich reach wetin dem dey show? Pls make someone answer my question
ReplyDeletethese people are not rich o forget it.
ReplyDeleteIf e no be Bill Gates level. Stop shouting rich
Be happy for others so that yours will come. Stop envy.