Former Anambra Governor, Peter Obi, officially cut the tape.
Nice house for when he retires to the Village!!!
This is how it should be...Nollywood is 'dead' for now and I am happy he is one of those who planned well...
Congratulations Mr KOK
Wow. Congratulations Oga kanayo
ReplyDeleteGod I tap into this blessing
Work on it God. E Don reach time wey me sef go build.
Felicitation.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteBlood money right? Hope he didn't kill his mother.... just joking o.
DeleteI love his acting
Wow! Nice one. I pray for this too someday, Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him, Tope Alabi too did hers yesterday as well.
DeleteThey will congratulate me on something like this in 2018 by God's grace
2018 is mine too. I will be congratulated for such. Amen.
DeleteChai Stella, what killed nollywood?beautiful house, sensible man.
ReplyDeleteMy Igbo brothers and big houses in the village, at the end of the day no one really lives there, see the one my papa went to built, we only go visiting cus we all go to our hubbys houses most Christmas, like I should transport the house to the city. Congratulations to him, having a house in the village is a huge thing for an Igbo man, it's not easy
DeleteCongrats to him,na dis people gaagan suffer for nollywood no be no be those into drugs and prostitutions now.
ReplyDeleteMbaise nwere mmadu.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteNollywood with ttheir deadbeat scripts. There are some very good upcoming actors but their poor script with lazy dialogue won't let them be great.
Joy Isi Bewaju is starting some writers INC, if only they will work with her.
That woman is good.
Congrats oo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful house,congrats Andy Okeke.
ReplyDeleteShinny Boss
Beautiful duplex. Congrats KOK!
ReplyDeleteNice house
DeleteMy Igbo peeps don't joke with building country homes oh. O di very important. Aku luo Uno things
*Kanayo*
ReplyDeleteShinny Boss
Beautiful house, congratulations Kanayo.
ReplyDeleteI haven't watched nollywood for years . I only watched in the days of actors like Kanayo O Kanayo.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Congrats sir........
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir. Really happy for him. One of the really good actors we've got
ReplyDeleteKok is the most down to earth man i know.congrats to him. You act ogwu ego movies so well that anytime i think of ogwu ego, your face is the first thing i see
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. I know my miracle like this is in the pipeline. Lord pls make it come to pass.
DeleteWow congrats...beautiful house.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats,KOK! Okwa onye gbaa boolu ofuma oracha oruma? He deserves it: dint of hardwork...
ReplyDeleteHearty congratulations. Now concentrate on security.
ReplyDeleteHappy for K.O.K the man has paid his dues in the entertainment industry ..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kanayo.
ReplyDeleteYou are now an Odogwu Ozalla.
So what's gonna be the new Chieftaincy title to "wash" this dupe?
#akulueuno
Big congratulations oga KOK. This is my portion in 2018 πππ.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir, the private ceremony is so on point....
ReplyDeleteAnd someone had to comment that there would b a room that would be permanently closed in his house ππππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations KOK
You need to know what came to my kind when I saw the house.. π
DeleteCongratulations sir.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations... My own is on the way ijn.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation..