Sunday, December 24, 2017
30 comments:
All funny meme,lol!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHappy Sunday people!
DeleteThis is to acknowledge BVs comments on my gist in yesterday's "In-House Gist"..
@ Gagaga; I tell you, there are parents out there regretting their decisions to become a parent all because of birthing a kid with special need.
@ Olivia Silk; I be husband material oooo, the only yard wey remain na "job yard". I am a very hardworking young man, caring, God fearing and a good cook.
@ Gladys Chinyere; thank you. Hope you had fun on your birthday.
@ Sally jayd; thank you.
Anonymous 17:08; thank you.
@ sugar babe; yes, I am a nice guy, I hear that a lot.
@ Tiana; thanks for the kind word. Just so you know, I am single ooooo.
@ Rowland; when I love, I love unconditionally. That boy means a lot to me.
@ Iphie dearie; thanks for making out time to vote. Little man is doing great. He's really making progress. Can't wait to visit him and give him a bear hug.
@ Femilicious; My regards to your child. If you're in Lagos I'd like to invite you to our Autism Support Group in LUTH.
@ Minnie Rexpect; thanks. Not easy at all, most especially kids with Autism, attention deficiency and hyper activeness.
@ HighlyFavoured; awww.... Hope you didn't ruin your make-up.
@ SANDY YO; Yes, kids with special-need also needs our time and attention in respective of our affiliation to their parents.
@ JOSTIFIED MOM; thanks, ma'am.
@ Chameleon; I sight you. Thanks.
@ Spicy Dobis; thanks.
@ soul child; how is your nephew? My regards to him.
@ OFFICIAL PRESTIGE; thank you.
@ SDK BLOG VISITOR; thanks.
What's this Bhaykins. U get time o
DeleteLol.... I say make I respond to some questions asked na. Beside, I get plenty time now.
DeleteLol mb no waste
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI smell Christmas now.
Compliments everyone.
😍😘😍😘😍😘
Lol😁😂😀
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah Stella this is nice, you did not west my time.
ReplyDeleteWhat does a fat cow gives us, homework. Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao @the last picture.
ReplyDeleteIt's like the girl don't know tugbim... Lol
The last one😃😃😃 savage mum
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha African mothers belong to the same whatsapp group.
ReplyDeleteCan't stop lol
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁 @ the what's app video laugh,soo true
ReplyDeleteFat cow gives homework 😂😂😂😂😁😁.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the laughs Stella.
Hehehehehe.😁😁
ReplyDeleteLol...i smiled after all.
ReplyDeleteI really don't know why I am not happy. God come to my rescue.
Lol...the response to senator sanni though... The poster is badt...lmao
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. Thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy Christmas sdk
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaaaha! The video reply with smiley is so me but the difference is I actually send mine after the time limit of the video but I don't open. This action though depends on the individual sending or forwarding the video.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha I had a great laugh!
ReplyDeleteSmall brain we are managing 😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteMy Santa 🎅
ReplyDeleteI guess u are being held up by d lag traffic
Pls bike 🏍 is available
Funny ouse,chickens in my area are very scared for tomorow
ReplyDeleteLmao. Funny memes
ReplyDeleteThe African parents meme got me really laughing hard
ReplyDeleteLol @ small small o, don't burn yourself o