I hoe ya time was not ''wested''
Sunday, December 17, 2017
32 comments:
Hahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThe Prostitute Hen got me 😂😂😂
DeleteNot wasted at all.
DeleteAt all...😂😂😂
DeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteNo you have not wasted my time..😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
See that head my God! Amigo things😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNot at all.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
That part of the head is called opi-oro Mango
Hahahahaha. That's what we call as little kids then.
DeleteHahahahahaha. That's what we call it as little kids then.
DeleteSdk for life.
ReplyDeleteNice laughter for me.
Happy sunday pals.
Permit me to share them Stella??
Lmao @ assignment meme
ReplyDelete3rd picture : it is called "OPI na eche ndo" or "OPI nne muru kuja" in my language 😂😂😂😂
Bwahahahahahahhahaahhaah 😂😂😂😂
DeleteThat part of the head is called "ogo" and it's pronounced"uh-guh" .Wisdom will not kee me🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteHahahahahaha I just no like as e finish . Ooooooo Stella we want more o, very funny jokes I am a Nigerian by force and I won't eat that prostitute got me rolling
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahahah
DeleteHahahahahahaha!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao @ I won't eat that prostitute.
Pic 3=Occiput.
Sunday laugh is so so hilarious
ReplyDeleteGod pls help me find my laughter...
ReplyDeleteYou'll find it in Jesus name, Amen
DeleteNot wasted at all. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteKwakwaakwaaakwaaaa
ReplyDeleteNah, it wasn't wasted @ all
... Jesus is my worth!
Hahahhaha
ReplyDeleteThough that part of the head is commonly known as Ogo or Augustine , the real name is occiput
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha....
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteMeaning of metabolism 😁😁😁😂😂😂
Lol
ReplyDeleteThat MMM post got me laughing out loud
lol! That assignment part happened to me in Secondary school.
ReplyDeleteIn church...hahaha. Was guilty today. Dead tired jare, we left earlier.
ReplyDeleteHen...the okuko is active. E go dey fly fence at daybreak go meet her bobos.
Osheyyy Stella Kork
Meta-boli-sm
ReplyDeleteBoli meta lo nje beh.
It's quite late and I'm just opening sdk. As in I'm just touching my phone since morning. I tire for my su day schedules ooo brothers and sisters in Ameboism.
Santa post is already 501 comments! Chai sugar see what you missed! Well shaaa 😁😀