WOW...Nice background!..
Nice blue chairs!!
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
53 comments:
Lovely.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Dino's dick always bent n swollen? Abi e dey fold am put inside boxers?
DeleteSo upon all his gra-gra, na this tiny thing in between his legs him carry.
DeleteReally nice blue chairs
Stella, I take God beg you!!!!
DeleteAbeg you and this your Dino make una leave me alone o.
Chai, he is the only one in 'showbiz' there.
Nothing lovely about this man dressed in his son's pant. He looks ridiculous.
DeleteMust Dino trouser be this tigh.
DeleteDesigner label whore and a real CLOWN. Can't believe this man is a Senator. #SCREWEDUPCOUNTRY
DeleteThis man never dresses according to his body type.
ReplyDeleteWhere is that his Edo wife that he married after the 1st one he almost killed. Are they still together? Never seen her with him since then
DeletePants too tight... see as Dino be like bread for water
ReplyDeleteWhat am i seeing???? # coversface#
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteI love the color of Dino's trousers πππππππ
End time 'Peecock'...
ReplyDeleteSmall carrot willy
ReplyDeleteAll I see is d long p***k.
ReplyDeleteEiyaaah, if you call that long that means you have been seeing 'biro cover' size. That thing up there is barely 2inches. Thank God for blessing my husband
Deleteoga Dino no pack him prick wellππππ...and oga biko get a stylist ASAP. Agadi nagwo Ofe..
ReplyDeletePackaging gone wrong. Kikiki
ReplyDeleteE be laik d guy man gather o!π
Gather on top that little finger thing I'm seeing there??? π€·♀️π€·♀️π€·♀️π€·♀️
DeleteJonny Bravo in real time and please only people 'like' Ebuka are allowed to pack carelessly.
ReplyDelete#RunsOuttaPost.
P.S
Apologies to Ebuka's wife o. Ehen!
lol... which blue chair Stella? blue chair in his pants abi??? lol
ReplyDeleteThe blue is really blue. Blue is peaceful πΆπΆππ
ReplyDeleteI didn't see anything o
ReplyDeleteThe blue chairs are nice indeed. Lol
Nice dick too.
ReplyDeleteNice where? That small dick.
Deletesee dicko melayes eggplant, and our actress are liking the ekpon, side eye at ucheelendu and graceama o.
ReplyDeleteI see the background too, very nice and very blue chair π
ReplyDeleteZack orji looking good and nice outfit by Dino and zack
ReplyDeleteLook at his small dick. No wonder he's so loud.
ReplyDeleteJohnny bravo dino.. Zack and Paul look good
ReplyDeleteNice belt lol
ReplyDeleteI'm not impressed.ππΆ
ReplyDeleteJonny bravo looking shapeπ, must he wear tight jeansπ, so tey his eggplant is all squashed in his trouser, smh for this man. No wonder he couldn't stand straight because he isn't comfortable at all
ReplyDeleteNa man my dear no be woman way dey find shape,no be man be johnny bravo he be like that but he go feed your fam
DeleteSdk no lieing. What blue chair when I'm seeing his circumcision. Dino has loaded zip region.
ReplyDelete'LOADED'??? Are you being sarcasticπππ
Deleteaww.. i love the white trouser on him
ReplyDeleteStella i see small bros
ReplyDeleteI see small bros
ReplyDeleteWhat is that thing am seeing in between his legs pls
ReplyDeleteProtruding stomach with slim denim ain't cute or perchance he's advertising something? Stella, those blue chairs really are so lovely π
ReplyDeleteSolid 'banana',I love itππππ
ReplyDeleteBackground indeedπ. Uncle Dino your eggplant π is showing oo.
ReplyDeleteJohnny bravo
ReplyDeleteIs that sand bag or his kini I am seeing? All these men sef una no for forget una respect for house una for carry am for body. Haba!!! Na wah!!!
ReplyDeleteWt his cucumber
ReplyDeleteZach Orji is sugar daddy goalsπ
ReplyDeleteSmall man, big trouble! π
ReplyDeleteHe looks funny
ReplyDeleteI don't understand some comments though. That small weeny is what people are calling "long" "hard" "fine"? Na wa. Na real wa
ReplyDeleteMy sister, aneke ampka idem!!!!
DeleteMy little finger is even bigger
Lol
ReplyDeleteIts amazing how some men though large in body size have small "kini"