HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
Saturday, December 16, 2017
29 comments:
@Okoro Hausa has failed his people
ReplyDeleteHe better put up @Genevieve Nnaji statute if not, na Ebot ubed
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Lmaoooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteOne of the best compilations in recent times.
The white man's face...lmaoooooooo...wicked bastards.
I tell you so funny mould yourself got me laughing so much
DeleteLmao. chief chief Nnamen.
ReplyDeletethat shit guy cracked me up like seriously. " don't disrespect me"
LMAO π
ReplyDeleteThe KingsMen and Statesmen got me. Some people are just gifted with the right reply. Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao. Omg @ Imo state by 3030. Okorocha will not hear the end of it,that's for sure.
ReplyDeleteUsing toothpick... Chic is dead serious. No reversals on credit unit purchases.
ReplyDeletePotbelly...hilarious. Man drinks too much
Range Roger...your ex will come for reconciliation one time. Girls love RR. Solid metal noni.
Thanks Stella Kork. Funny laughs.
so so hilarious
ReplyDeleteSoooooo hilarious π π π π π
Deleteso so hilarious
ReplyDeleteso so hilarious
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha classic.... My belle ooo
ReplyDeleteThe memes are right on point! Laughing so hard!
ReplyDelete#There's power in everyone, including the powerless*
ReplyDeletechai, ayaf die with laughter...that epic reply from commissioner for happiness ndi SAVAGE!.......nice one stella
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, once bitten twice shy ni o...No be only use toothpick to count zeros. You can as well count it with your hands to be sure.
ReplyDeleteHaha Hannah wicked Ex.
ReplyDeleteππππππ very good laughs stella
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
ππππ
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo this really got me laughing so hard!! Using toothpick to count zeros, OMG!
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteGreat laugh, good for the soul
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha ....... hilarious!!!
ReplyDeletemy best of the year...
Hilarious, Rochas you see your life?
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, I was laughing so loud on my own and my kids were like mummy is everything alright?
ReplyDeleteBaby for lifeπ
ReplyDeleteToothpick πππππ
Baby for lifeπ
ReplyDeleteToothpick πππππ
Nice laughs. Wehdone stella