Elizabeth Abati who graduated with a First Class from the University was called to Bar Yesterday with a 2.1....
Congrats!!!
Thursday, December 14, 2017
24 comments:
Egg heads
ReplyDeleteWow, congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, better pikin like him papa
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for another long good epistle from @Uncle Abati
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Wow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl.
awwwww!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Beautiful!
Hope she no go follow popsi dey write long epistles
ReplyDeleteyes,o nna ya muru ya!! welcome fan Emmanuel!
DeleteWelcome back. How's baby doing?
DeleteThanks my darling(s) baby is doing great
DeleteThanks my darling(s) baby is doing great.
DeleteMy love for smart ladies is like my son and breast milk.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dearie
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteCongratulobia to her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
His son had a first class; correct children.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
Congrats Elizabeth, your papa must be proud.
ReplyDeleteThis one happened last year shaa. Why would she banged 2.1 from slave master country. When the slaves nor fit build one good school for their country. Naija universities be like my grand daughter elementary school. Stupid leaders
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Her parents will be so proud of her. Who wouldn't
ReplyDeleteBrilliant daughter of a brilliant father. Though some people might say otherwise.
I spot a black sheep in the family... See his mischievous smile. Smh
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, see as him dress sef?
DeleteWow congratulation..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteOga Abati,we spent an article on this o,especially on the hijab-wearing lady.