The Umuahia born socialite, remarried Pastor Briyork Newman Silas on the 26th of November 2017.... Sources say the wedding had in attendance, the former Governor of Abia State Theodre Ahamefule Orji.
Queen Ure has tried her hands at several businesses, after dumping her banking profession for music.
Happy married life to her and her new Beau...
Big congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteI said I hope she is fulfilled now that she married Pastor Kris Okotie's 'look alike'.
DeleteShe wanted him a long time, and married Should E to make him jealous.
Hey wish her well and pls move on
DeleteMatthew 5 vs 32
ReplyDeletecongrats
She was 11 years older than her first hubby?? Some people sef.
ReplyDeleteHope she isnt older than this present one. Happy married life to dem.
I had a problem dating even my mate in school. Talkless a man i am older than. How do I respect such a man. 11years older ???
DeleteMy husband was 14 years older than me when we started. I was 20 and he was 34. Mind you I thought the gap was just 10 years when we met.
Anyway everyone's destiny is different. I hope this one last and she is blessed with kids.
Anon 10:20 you have esteem issues OK and good luck marrying an old man who still fantasies about his age grade lovers
DeleteAnon 18:56 good thinking,even the man that married a man 14years younger has control issues.
DeleteHappy married life.
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteI wish her happy married life
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteHer destiny is to date or marry younger "boys "
Isokay
Glad she is married to a pastor... Not like END time Pastor Like @Soul E her ex
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
After she don scattered Soul E life.
ReplyDeleteBurn again for real*
Congratulations girl.
ReplyDeleteShe's lucky. While some r praying for 1, dis is her 2nd.
ReplyDeleteMay she find happiness.
But, d wedding looks poor considering her family's pedigree
Are you sure she and soul E were really married because you may face repercussions if you are wrong.
Delete3rd. She had a fairy tale wedding years ago before the whole soul E saga. Congrats Queen Ure, may God give you joy in this new marriage.
DeleteAnon 18:58 God bless you.i don't even know why Stella kept hammering on her being married before,please let us mind how we write about people.
DeleteThis Queen ure gist no be today. Her family have talked and talked and her brothers have been concerned.
ReplyDeleteStella you didn't mention when she and Soul E opened church? 😂😂
Congrats to her sha. I pray it works.
Lolzzzz