Yesterday Former President Jonathan sent President Buhari good will messages over his injured son Yusuf .....
Some comments are so sad it is unbelievable!!!
Friday, December 29, 2017
37 comments:
That's quite characteristic of GEJ, and yes you can take that to the bank.
ReplyDeleteI understand the frustrations that we have had to endure under the Buhari led APC federal government but on this one, I see no wrong with GEJ's tweet.
Reasons why I love gej all day everyday if it were the other way round we all know the answer
DeleteI tire for them o. He wrote nothing wrong. Bitter people everywhere.
DeleteSpeedy recovery to Yusuf Buhari
The bitterness is directed at Buhari not GEJ
DeleteChai savage.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with this country. People are really hurting. Imagine i have been watching the queue from my office and now they have stopped selling.
It is well again ooo. Yusuf you will be fine in Allah's name Amen
hmm our lives all matter but the government is only concerned about his alone. I wish the boy a quick recovery tho
ReplyDeleteBhet why??? Chai!
ReplyDeleteI am actually indifferent about d situation. However, Its well!
Just as everyone is indifferent about you single agadi status
DeleteBhet who are u in d scheme of things for your indifference to matter to anyone?
DeleteIts sad, Nigerias are angry and I hope this anger will be channeled right so that it can lead to a revolution. Poor Yusuf is not responsible for his father's action or inaction. He was just born lucky.
ReplyDelete"please sir, don't make it a national lost" God heal the young man..
ReplyDeleteWow... Nigerians are really angry.... who wouldn't be?
ReplyDeleteAnyone looking to adopt someone outside this country,I'm interested. Sometimes I really get scared about what the country has in store for the youths.
Get well young man.
Chai! Nigerians, this is not a time to play with them. 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAn outstanding share! I've just forwarded this onto a coworker who hhad
ReplyDeletebeen dooing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered
me dinner due to thee fact that I stumbled upoon it for
him... lol. So llet mme reword this.... Thanks for the meal!!
But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this
subject here on your website.
Nigerians expect everyone to think,act and readt like them... Not everyone is expected to be touched by that boy’s accident, just same way no one should be attacked for wishing him well.
ReplyDeleteThis is the reason Jonathan is different from a lot of politicians. You can see how genuine and kind he is.. not the best leader, but a compassionate man. It doesn't make him fake, it shows that we are all different. We all feel differently too.
Another election is fast approaching, instead of living on twitter and blogs lashing out. GO GET YOUR CARDS READY!!!
😍😍😍😍😍
DeleteChai! sins of the father
ReplyDeleteMen are angry , nawa oo
ReplyDeleteThe truth of the matter is, the masses are suffering. .so, you don't expect then to be nice.
ReplyDeleteThis government killed @Elsasakis sons.. I can't spell that muslim clerics name.. .this government killed his children and sent the man to jail or wherever till now
This government is wicked....
I feel sorry for @Yusuf ,but the truth mist be told... It's a pity that sins of the father has been visited on the son
That is life
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Madam Orubebe's get your facts right,El-Zakyzaky's sons were also killed by the army during GEJ's administration.
DeletePeople should embrace the change they asked for.
ReplyDeleteWhy so bitter?
Sorry to say this, Nigeria has no President.
Lol@yusuf's case is not official
ReplyDeleteBut they are right they have been many killings and death and no condolence message or is it's that some lives are more valuable than others?
When the Spokesman for @Fayose lost his mother.. ..the APC government rejoiced.. Even @Lauretta was gloating.. She said, yes, that it is good for him.. .That now he will go and face how to bury his mum instead of condemning APC government.. Just imagine?
ReplyDelete@Buharis careless statement made a woman to loose her only son during the other election, 2011 to be precise that @Buhari did not win.... He said blood will roll.. Those stupid Hausa's killed that corper..... This story I know because that guy was like an area @Uncle.
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Haibo! That young demon got no chill yoh...'yusuf won't survive, signed from God' as God's PA?
ReplyDeleteThis isn't the first time pengassan is hoarding petrol, cum next year they will still do the same thing.
And they are xtians o, Shebi bible say 'Pray for ur enemy'?
Hai man!
GEJ doesn't have a bad mind like most Nigerians, some are angry Coz their favourite part didn't win, when pdp was in power, pple still begged santa for handouts, no difference, same shit.
ReplyDeleteSo @Yusuf friend is still in coma?
ReplyDeleteWow... And we no even read am for news
Poor children, make una stop dey follow all these rich pikins dem... Na so @Dj Olu friend too die. ..we no even no anything about an, we no know wen Dem bury am... .all news na only @Dj Olu, because Dem get money
Chaai
Life
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Hahahahahahahahaha. Nigerians youths oh. 2019 is coming, get your voters card ready
ReplyDeleteFinally they came for their father 😂😂😂😂. I fear God, after i fear Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteChaii is not yufus that causes fuel scarcity oo, wish him well oo, If you cannot Abeg biko move On...
DeleteGoing through the Twitter feed, it is the same children of hate that are there, they are too consumed by hatred to remember to be human,
ReplyDeleteThe man they are fighting for has moved on, yet the people of hate continue to moan the loss of an election, make them continue, keep burning bridges and expect to win.
No pity for wicked Buhari & his family.
ReplyDeleteI pray no unfortunate event should befall you so that those you have offended won't refer to it as a reward of your indiscretion.
DeleteA hungry citizen is an angry citizen. So don't blame Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteNIGERIA IS A SAD SAD PLACE
ReplyDeleteFunny thing is that a lot of them are doing worse in their own sphere of influence.
DeleteNigerians are very angry, Gej is a very good man, best president, I wish he won Nigeria wont be the way it is, I don't wish Yusuf dead but now his father feels what many Nigerians are feeling, the administration have no plan for the masses, worst government.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant him quick recovery......Meanwhile, I don't blame the people commenting angrily, it's the APC scam change that has change their reasoning.......