Clad in their different cultural attires, the contestants showcased the rich colours of African culture and looked dashing in it.
▼
Friday, December 01, 2017
Mr Africa Contestants Arrive Nigeria
For the first time in its five years of existence, Nigeria would be hosting the Mr Africa international. The contestants from different countries across Africa including Sierra Leone, Ghana, Rwanda, Cameroon, Eritea, Liberia, Cote d'Ivoire, Togo, Comoros, Nigeria etc arrived Nigeria for the event.
Clad in their different cultural attires, the contestants showcased the rich colours of African culture and looked dashing in it.
16 comments:
See hot bobo's wish Una All the best.
ReplyDeleteWhy choose backgrounds that depiçt poverty for the photoshoot?
ReplyDeleteI surprise o if you ask me
DeleteIts doesn't depict poverty but rather its a traditional (local) setting, if the photographer had seen a mud house am sure he would have used it.
DeleteThank you chidiogo. The background adiro mma at all.
DeleteAfrica is so beautiful
DeleteMay the best man win
ReplyDeleteI realⅼy lіke youг writing style, wonderful info, tһank үou for
ReplyDeleteposting :D.
Hahahaha
DeleteThat first guy with the snail shells. Make ee no bite im kini oooo.
I love the background. African in nature.
DeleteSorry guys anyone from Libya??. Na question I ask.
ReplyDelete#To be upset over what you don't have, is to waste what you do have*
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winner in advance.
ReplyDeleteWack photoshoot
ReplyDeleteWow 😀👍
ReplyDeleteGosh! All that deep brown and black skin is just gorgeous. Love me the deep brown skin.