I miss Doppelganger cos of the good advices she gives on chronicles.. German juice cos of the drama she brings.... The General's wife cos of her hugs nd kisses.... Lobatan.
I miss The general's wife noticed she hasn't been in EEI of late,Xmas shenanigans maybe. Doppelganger dearest, don't be a stranger😚 German juice is anonymous orubebe!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
All of them. But some are still active nau
ReplyDeleteJust Passing.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
General's wife okedu ije o. You don vacate leave your beloved here okwaya. 😑
DeleteIt's true o, Doppel hasn't been commenting recently.
Who again, Krix
I heard TGF had a baby last week
DeleteThe generals wife and German juice
ReplyDeleteAll of them should come back 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteYou guys aren't lookin for me.Boo hoo hoo! lmao.
ReplyDeleteBeing so busy with life but I still find time to visit here occasionally.
Stella you are one of a kind.love you loads.Merry Christmas.
BVs here's wishing y'all a very merry Christmas!
TGW
ReplyDeleteWhat of Iya Osholonga??? She has vanished too
ReplyDeleteI miss Doppelganger cos of the good advices she gives on chronicles..
ReplyDeleteGerman juice cos of the drama she brings....
The General's wife cos of her hugs nd kisses....
Lobatan.
Which advise?That oversabi lesbo.She should remain where she is.I miss the general wife.
DeleteWhere is Ideoto?
ReplyDeleteI want all of them back.
ReplyDeleteBut most of them are still around nauuu.
ReplyDeleteTGW is busy with Christmas preparations.
ReplyDeleteTgw Keep your legendary chin chin for me o. I will collect it in January...😍
DeleteTGW and Kris
ReplyDeleteI want them all back biko
ReplyDeleteI miss The general's wife noticed she hasn't been in EEI of late,Xmas shenanigans maybe.
ReplyDeleteDoppelganger dearest, don't be a stranger😚
German juice is anonymous orubebe!
German juice is not anonymous Orubebe, are you a learner @ Chyluv.
DeleteAnonymous Orubebe is @Galore aka Mr Bamidele
@German juice is who mbok?
Delete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Galore is Mr Bamidele?? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteDoppelganger with that her orobo-robo sexy body.
ReplyDeleteTGW and Doppelganger.
ReplyDeleteAll of them should come back even xoxo mystery
ReplyDeleteAll should come back..
ReplyDeleteAll of them.
ReplyDeleteTGW and Kris
ReplyDeleteKrix has a family wedding to prepare for. And some other engagements
ReplyDeleteAmebo, who told you
DeleteIt'd been a while I saw comment from 'Ex Slay Queen'... I call her Ex slay Mama. And Iya Niyen aka Iya Oshoronga.
ReplyDeleteDear TGW, I miss you
ReplyDeleteSome of them changed blog ID they are still here