The Henna ceremony which is one of the wedding activities required for Maimuma Indimi and Mustafa Masango to become man and wife took place yesterday in Borno State.
President'S daughter Zahra Buhari and her husband Ahmed arrived Maiduguri yesterday evening for the wedding festival.
See as dem fine, chai! Their children would be so cute.
ReplyDeleteMoney jam money
ReplyDeleteHotness overload! So he's the one that engaged her with that ring. Adama was all over Instagram with the news of the engagement months back. If we still lived in Maiduguri, I would have definitely gotten an invite to the wedding. I just love my North,I miss there!
ReplyDeleteFine man.
ReplyDeleteOMG!! They are beautiful together! Wow!
ReplyDeleteYes oo and he converted from Christianity to Islam just for her.
DeleteFor her or for the money?
DeleteWhen class meets class, you see classic things. 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Someone is always getting married in this Indimi family. How many are they sef 🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeleteHot looking couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!
Papi water and mami water... I can just imagine how the kids will look
ReplyDeleteLolll....
DeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteDamn! Really hot couple.
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, MashaAllah. LLNP
ReplyDeleteI remember her sickle cell episodes back in school. Cute ppl
ReplyDeleteAnon 15:49 sickle cell??.. I tot Adams was d one with sickle cell...
DeleteYou had to bring it in here? Whats your intention? Hater! Sickle cell isn't a death sentence. It could have been you or me.
DeleteAnon 15:49.. I tot Adama was d one with sickle cell..
DeleteBeautiful Peoople
ReplyDeleteThey look like brother and sister.
ReplyDelete...and then she stabbed him.
ReplyDeleteNa joke o!
😲
ReplyDeleteWhy are some women evil? they had to insert her being sickle cell and one person pray for her not to stab the husband. If you have nothing nice to say be quiet. Do unto others as you will want others to do unto you.