A parody account of the alleged Imo state Commissioner for happiness and couples fulfillment has been created on twitter...and it's already making people 'happy'.
The twitter account, from the time of first post, was obviously created yesterday and it is obviously just for fun...*Nigerians play too much.
It is a parody account obviously.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo this must be a joke naπππ Haba, d mama no fit speak correct English sef. I don’t believe this
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteSomeone has been up to no good.
hahahahahahah this is hilarious.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Chai!!!!
ReplyDeleteAlu emeee!!!
Nkiti azuo na ahia Odogwu.
Warris dis bikonu???
Lol. I read that the appointment is a lie o. She is already the deputy chief of staff. It said Rochas only made a joke about her also being the commissioner of happiness and couples fulfilment and journalists carried it. That's what I read o
ReplyDeleteShe was interviewed by BBC and she defended her appointment...
DeleteLmaoooooooo
ReplyDeleteSuch an angry commissioner for happiness.
Ndi ara ndi ara.
the woman even get much time to reply, na she go tire shaa
ReplyDeletehahahahhahah. I have die. i have laugh tire. Imo State won't kill me . N this woman wil soon become the new Patience J
ReplyDeleteHaha...love Nigerians
ReplyDeleteLmao..
ReplyDeleteOne thing about Nigerians is they joke about important things !
ReplyDeleteMarket woman
ReplyDeleteI have a new blog ID and I am super Happy.ππππ
ReplyDeleteThis people will not kill person with laughter.
ReplyDeleteROCHAS HA FINISHED IMO STATE. OWING PEOPLE SALARIES AND SACKING IMO INDIGENES YET HIS KIDS ARE SWELLING UP WITH IMO MONEY AND HE IS BUILDING STATUES. BUHARI WHERE ARE U? IMPEACHMENT TIME DON REACH