This is what Mr TTT looks like now......
You like his new look?
Monday, December 04, 2017
32 comments:
Midlife crisis?
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
DeleteI wanted to pin this on mid life crisis but then, i just remembered his age.
ReplyDeleteSo what could it be???
Question for the gods right. πππ
What is this tori olorun?
ReplyDeletehello everyone... have a fabulous day. franca
ReplyDeletelooking like a lost sheep.
ReplyDeleteNo one cares. Yinmu
Alright!
ReplyDeleteI thought this guy is married with kids cos all I keep seeing is as boy screaming for attention....I pity the wife. Bros go and take care of your home biko, leave this to Techno,Lil kesh dem
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSeeking for attention has got nothing to do with his wife.
DeleteSo, cos he's married he shouldn't look good again baa... and who told you he hasn't done that before coming to the sm?
*What is wrong with me sef*.
Is like the bullet wey I drink dey high me.
U call this looking good?
DeleteNo way.
ReplyDeleteIn fact this is why I am not Oritsefemi's fan till today even though he has changed his hair colour to black teytey
He should also dye his brow,beard and lashes. Not forgetn the down below
ReplyDeleteBut this guy must be really hairy.
ReplyDeleteSee how full his brows are....damnnnn!
Fugly!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is just agadi ekwe nka.
DeleteLol d only thing that came to my mind is agadi nwoke
ReplyDeleteEyaaaah, this one doesn't know his problem
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't look good on him at all...Na him sabi
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with these guys? First it was Efe with his colored goatee and now TTT. E be like say all the BBN 2017 housemates don madt. Thank God the likes of me will be selected for the 2018 edition.
ReplyDeleteDontQuoteMe™
Maybe, when you go and come back, you too will now join the clique of tinted hairs, who knows.
DeleteBtw, he should kukuma tint his beards and brows to match.
He wee be finer.
Eghu!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a retired opio.
ReplyDeleteI don't like!
ReplyDeleteDoesn't fit him one bit!
I don't like guys that have beards talk more of that mouth area.
How do I put those hairs in my mouth while kissing?
I like slight side-beards, you know those sexy types not bush.
Mr Macaroni, riding on a bicycle...
ReplyDeleteDo u want to marry him
DeleteTin ton tinπππ
Thank you all for saving the comment I would have posted from being withheld & spamrized!
ReplyDeleteAnything to stay relevant .. Thin tall mofo
ReplyDeleteBoda agbaya
ReplyDeleteBetter one.
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations