The Minister of Interior, retired Lt.-Gen. Abdulralman Dambazau, made the declaration on behalf of government through a statement issued on Wednesday by the Permanent Secretary in the ministry, Mr Abubakar Magaji.
Dambazau enjoined Christian faithful and all Nigerians to use the period to pray for continued growth and development of the country.
He also called on Nigerians to strengthen their resolve to maintain the country’s peace and unity.
The minister urged all citizens, both at home and abroad, to support the administration of President Muhammadu Buhari in its determination to improve the living standard of the people.
OK
ReplyDeleteSeen
Holiday's coming
No network in my Airtel Line since yesterday
Going to their office this morningπ€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
I AM SHOUTINGπ€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦
okay.... Good!...
ReplyDelete@ the last paragraph we don't need story we need action we have been hearing that for 2 yrs now. .. so you pple should stop the nonsense campaign.
Okay.
ReplyDeleteBefore nko?
ReplyDeletethis festive season should come and go jare.....everywhere just tight
ReplyDeletewithout being announced we all know its a holiday na
ReplyDeleteNormal thing... it's gon be a looooooooong week end tho. Doubt people will go to work on Friday. So it begins tomorrow all through Tuesday πππ
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone. May celebration never cease in our life.
ReplyDeleteI missed the Santa post this morning ππ ,I pray my Santa like Elastic's own contact me today. Just a click on my π. Nothing is too small. God bless as I wait... ππ.
Enough Chicken "Perry Perry"
ReplyDeleteI am not understanding please. Are those days not public holidays before? This declaration is synonymous to declaring December 31st New Year's Eve and January 1st New Year.
ReplyDeleteWhat is there to declare please?
Before nko? Who doesn't know that already.
ReplyDeleteBefore nko!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood one.. but wish it was longer.