Thursday, December 07, 2017
21 comments:
Eniola Badmus there looking like a bag of beans 🌚
ReplyDeleteI have a feeling she's gay..no pun intended,just saying
DeleteWhy? Like Queen Latifah or what? Lolzzzz
DeleteUti didn't change much.
ReplyDeleteWho's the lady in the first pix?. Dunoo her. Eniola Badmus sha. I rest my case
ReplyDeleteDiamond the musician's baby mama
DeleteYou go fear hustle na.
ReplyDeletethat chair was specially made for Eniola
ReplyDeleteBagmus: 'Enithing' that has weight & occupies space...
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😁
DeleteAre you a Nigerian legislooter?
ReplyDeleteOnly them get paid for doing nothing.
Lady in the 1st pic, Zari Hassan the boss lady. One fine east African chick. Beautiful legs too. Wife of Diamond Platinum (Tanzania ) the #1 East to South African music act.
ReplyDeleteDiamond is not married stop lying.
DeleteDiamond is not married.
DeleteZari please stop lying
Beautiful legs ke?!
DeleteMore like tree trunks!
Ewww
Lady in the 1st pic, Zari Hassan the boss lady. One fine east African chick. Beautiful legs too. Wife of Diamond Platinum (Tanzania ) the #1 East to South African music act.
ReplyDeleteLady in the 1st pic, Zari Hassan the boss lady. One fine east African chick. Beautiful legs too. Wife of Diamond Platinum (Tanzania ) the #1 East to South African music act.
ReplyDeleteZari always bragging about her wealth. At a point she said she has over 500staff abi na 5000 she talk sef.
ReplyDeleteAlways shading runsgirls,you people should leave Diamond for Zari ooo please.
Zari is a local champion in east africa!
DeleteLoads of photo shopped pics!
@ simi_ if that your shoes come in contact with cockroaches it will turn to grinded pepper. Eniola the CEO
ReplyDeletesimi get a stylist please...you may not be able to afford it but you are a style influencer for petite framed girls...like me!