These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
Sunday, December 03, 2017
12 comments:
Wow only found in Tanzania? That's nice, must cost a fortune
ReplyDeleteLol somebody cannot play with his bingo again abi
Sharon and hubby... My best judges then in America's got talent... Thier love is nice and cool
love? Nixe and cool? obviously u knw nothing about the Osbournes
DeleteInteresting...
ReplyDeleteStrong wife @ 3
ReplyDeleteInteresting @ 1 and 2
Nice facts
ReplyDeleteOzzie and Sharon we can say they have stood the test of time whatever their arrangement is.
ReplyDeleteErrmmmm. Post 1. When they say "appear" is it seasonal?
ReplyDeleteI need a ring made out of those tanzanite stones...lol.
ReplyDeleteLol that woman, am sure if it some women they will destroy the cars
ReplyDeletePele Hitler...I can relate. "Mansard Mansard" and the Doug raises his right leg. I go just dey laugh. Home drama no dey finish.
ReplyDeleteTanzanite?...wow! I should have known that.
Pele Hitler...I can relate. "Mansard Mansard" and the Doug raises his right leg. I go just dey laugh. Home drama no dey finish.
ReplyDeleteTanzanite?...wow! I should have known that. Me love
All I see is that stone 😍 #raregem