Easy one.....
I would sing Michael Bolton's ''Now that I found you'' or Mariah Carey's ''Hero''
Saturday, December 09, 2017
87 comments:
Micheal jackson's 'USA for Africa'
ReplyDeleteAnd bon jovi's 'it's my life'
I will sing:
DeleteI AM H.A.P.P.Y
I KNOW I AM I AM SURE I AM
I AM H.A.P.P.Y
HAPPY! !!
Jennifer Paige's stranded
DeleteCeline Dion Water from the moon or I hate you, I love you.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ancient of days by Ron Kenoly
DeleteYou are great by Steve Crown
I will sing, ode o o ori ade, ode ooh olumo, ori ade re o omo I mule, omo awode e omoawo bo, omo awo koni shai shomo awo, eni tiwa koni shai Sheni tiwa........
DeleteAfrica queen by 2face idibia.
ReplyDeleteFireworks by Katy perry
DeleteOr someone like you(if that's the title) by Adele
DeleteParticular (jidenna, ice prince...)
ReplyDeleteMama G- National Moi-Moi
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
Lol! Lol! Martins
Deletelol,martins Martins.
DeleteMine is *we are the one * by Michael Jackson and African artists.
ReplyDeleteLolĺlll! No money for you..The title is We are the world...
DeleteHahaha . You don miss the money already .
DeleteOn bended knee by boyz ll Men
ReplyDeleteBurn by Usher
Celine Dions' I surrender or Versace on the floor by Bruno Mars
DeleteI will sing National Anthem, Stanza 1&2
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hoobastank's "If".
ReplyDeleteI felt it wasn't wrong, to hide from you, simple truth, I was sacred. I felt it all along, but it hurt too much for me to share...if only I, had been less blind, I'd have someone to hold on to, If only I, could have changed your mind, if only I had known, if only I had you...
Or
Hoobastank's "More than a memory".
Kelly Price’s ‘Again’ comes to mind...
ReplyDeleteOne of these:
India Arie's I Am Not My Hair.
Christina Aguilera's Hurt.
Amy Winehouse's Rehab.
Chris Brown's Wall to Wall/Kiss Kiss.
Evanescence's Going Under.
OMG. These are all my faves.
DeleteChristina Aguilera’s Infatuation is another song I could sing with my eyes closed♥️
*getting lost in elrhythmo e whispers tequero tequero I begin to give in with no hesitation canthelp my infatustion.... * love that song to bits!
DeleteNational anthem
ReplyDeleteI will sing 2face "African Queen"
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
davido ft olamide - da money
ReplyDeleteOr
Eminem-mocking bird
Phyno - Fada Fada
ReplyDeleteChike!
DeleteBlackberry!!!
DeleteKikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki chyko you no go kill person
DeleteFlavor - Golibe
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson - USA for Africa
Jay Z - forever young
Lil Wayne - mirror
2Baba - African Queen and no shaking
Chike Chyko!!! Kedu Ije gi nwanna? O te kwa na o! Daalu.😘
DeleteSandy Yo Yo Yo Nwanne m, adi m oyi.
DeleteDaalu nke ukuu.
Oh my word with tears in my eyes I will sing Whutney Houston's I look to you
ReplyDeleteAll whitney's songs makes d eyes moist
DeleteNational anthem 🇳🇬, gram!
ReplyDeleteYou made a way - Travis Greene.
ReplyDeleteI loveee that song.
Or
You waited - Travis Greene.
Wached Travis Greene perform at Xperience and it was awesomeeeee!!!
DeleteAww Travis, small fine singer.
DeleteI couldn't attend cos of the crowd but watched on YouTube. Nice performance.
Delete#The person you are becoming will cost you relationships, time, space and material things.
ReplyDeleteGrowth and comfort do not coexist. You will either step forward into growth, or you will step backward into safety*
Puzzle of my heart Westlife!😢😢😢😢😢
ReplyDeleteLover girl
DeleteTuface- African queen
ReplyDeleteBeyounce- listen
Mine is uncountable. Lool
ReplyDeleteJust sing omotola jolade's 'gba'
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThat voice ehn!
DeleteDaniel bedingfield's if you are not the one or Ed sheeren's thinking out loud.
ReplyDeleteColdplay's Lovers In Japan.
ReplyDeleteMmm love in tokyo
DeleteTonight by Nonso Amadi
DeleteEvery westlife music
ReplyDeleteEvery Micheal Jackson Album
Every Whitney Houston
You make me wanna by BLU.
ReplyDeleteChai. This song be doing me strong something many years on. Still ringtone for...
You make me wanna poopoo in the middle of the night!
DeleteAfrican queen...Tu face
ReplyDeleteWO..Olamide
No pain, no gain by THE WHISPERS OR NO ORDINARY LOVE BY SADE ADU or Back to life by SOUL 2 SOUL. 👌
ReplyDeleteCoat of many colours by dolly Parton.
ReplyDeleteThat should be MI's ''My head my belle''. He depicts the problems of Nigeria in the song and,like any song I like,I had to learn it by heart in 2013, including the fast hook.
ReplyDeleteCoward of the county by Kenny Rogers, turn you on by Mi Casa and teach me how to loved by Rebecca Ferguson.
ReplyDelete'Everyone considered him the coward of the county... '
Delete'If' by Davido
ReplyDelete#ineedtartybillionformyakant#
glory glory man united/glory glory man united/glory glory man uniten and the reds are matching on on on
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been???
DeleteNo one else comes close to you - JOE (1997)
ReplyDeleteGood enough. Jussie smollet!
ReplyDeleteWill sing
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday
Happy birthday to you
Amma sing poison by Beyonce
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
I'LL sing Celine Dion's that's the way it is. My love for Celine's songs are unexplainable.
ReplyDeleteI just shot a man down by Rihanna.
That's the way it is by Celine Dion.
ReplyDeleteMan down by Rihanna.
Swoo by marvellous benjy
ReplyDeleteTake glory father
ReplyDeleteTake glory son
Take glory holy ghost
Now and forever more.
The end!
It wasn't that difficult, was It?
No it wasn't
DeleteYou are not alone, by micheal Jackson
Deleteooooo e get as e dey do me ...
ReplyDeleteKelly Clarkson- Behind these hazel eyes
ReplyDeleteI will sing Akanchawa by Gozie Okeke.
ReplyDeleteChinwe Ubanii
Rihanna - Take a bow
ReplyDeleteMadonna - Frozen
R Kelly - Storm is over
Beyoncé - Irreplaceable
Beyoncé - Listen
Beyonce - Halo
Katy Perry - Roar
Rihanna - Man down
The list goes on. Didn't want to add gospel songs
Oooh I should have included one Nigerian song.
ReplyDeleteFaze - Na true
Faze - Play ball
Oooh I should have included one Nigerian song.
ReplyDeleteFaze - Na true
Faze - Play ball
Gospel song
ReplyDeleteLet my day begin by late kefee
Eze ndi eze by pat from midnight crew,
All chinyere udoma songs except this very new ones
Heart like yours by cece winas
Holy are you God by sinach
Way maker by sinach
Niger jams
All flavour songs
And most of phyno song
African queen by tuface Idibia
Zarokome
If love is a crime by tuface
You are not the girl I used to know.
Highlife
All chief osita osadebe songs
Oriental brothers
Chief sir warriors songs
Cardinal jim rex lawson
Celestine ukwu's songs
Paulson kalu songs
Bongus ikwe, esp landlady , onye ma echi, story
All nelly uchendus songs from onye oma Zoro, ife ntinye,onye bu nwannem, chukwu onye okikie ,obiliwo, omalingo, onye nwuru ozuru ike, ife nkili,
Onyeka onwenu one love, iyokoo, peace, odenigbo
American songs
Coat of many colour - dolly patorn
Always is after all - Diana ross
He lives in me - diana ross
Man down- rihanna
If I were a man - beyounce
A lot cos that's what put food on my table.Lolzzzz
I won't forget my own ije lagos
Ije love
Onyebu nwannem remix
Chukwu onye okike
Teacher
Lady
Kele ya all by my humble self.
Thanks
No Air by Jordin Spark/Chris Brown, Halo by Beyonce or Troublemaker by Akon.
ReplyDeleteTwinkle twinkle little star
ReplyDeleteSilent Night,Holy Night
Black Black Sheep have you any will
The Nigerian Anthem
Abeg list is endless
Black Black Black Sheep have you any wool*
ReplyDeleteDamn u autocorrect for embarrassing me
Careless whisper by George Michael
ReplyDeleteI'm singing 'Smile Jesus loves you' there's no way to mess that up, the verse and chorus are the same.