I love my brother dt much too and when he was to get married he wrote a letter seeking my permission to marry the babe cos I had reservation but I still approved cos his happiness was really important to me. That lady is the best wife anybody can have. Even when my brother died she remained very close and made sure the children loved us all.
Stella and aproko be like 5 and 6. The day I gave up on her was the day she narrated how she followed one oyinbo that farted in the bus. Its like peak, its in her. 😂 😂 lol
anybody wen marry for here Don even enter one chance sef
Eeh eeh.. Where is @Flora okwansa or what's her name again... Abeg make una help me find her oo.. .just thought of her today.. I hope her horseband never panel beat her body scatter again mbok
Even those that post a thousand pictures on SM everyday will not tell us that they love to post pictures. Mbanu, all of them go don love to look after babies and "wash plates"
Novels...... I can't stay without reading one a day.... God..... Any where the name of thy lord is mention I am always available to worship his name... My Mum.... I love that woman to the moon and back ( my super woman) Cooking...... because I will always end up with the lion's share of the meat ( coverface)
Massive ass and boobs gosh I can trek to sokoto to have it. It's even worse if the chick is light skin and chubby with heavy ikebe and soft boobs with long nipples.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I love my brother like crazy....
ReplyDeleteAttention,perfumes,fancy things.
DeleteSha allow him marry and don’t go disturbing his wife nd while at it, get a boyfriend! Na people like ona de disturb ona brother wife
DeleteMy space
DeleteI love my brother dt much too and when he was to get married he wrote a letter seeking my permission to marry the babe cos I had reservation but I still approved cos his happiness was really important to me. That lady is the best wife anybody can have. Even when my brother died she remained very close and made sure the children loved us all.
DeleteCake and ice cream
ReplyDeleteArgument....
DeleteLol.. Stella your answer is not complete without gists and correct Amebo
ReplyDeleteYou garrit baby.
DeleteStella and aproko be like 5 and 6. The day I gave up on her was the day she narrated how she followed one oyinbo that farted in the bus. Its like peak, its in her. 😂 😂 lol
Porn
ReplyDeleteCustomer le porn
DeleteLesbian Scisorring and tribbing lesbian
Delete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
TGW
ReplyDeleteIphie dearie
Atheist
VnV
Lol, Really?
DeleteGist😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol aproko
DeleteI love luxury cars and money
Delete☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
LEP😛
I love luxury cars and money
Delete☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
LEP😛
All the girls with their IDs will soon "love to pray and cook"
ReplyDeleteMarketing strategies?
Hahahaha
DeleteYou know right
anybody wen marry for here Don even enter one chance sef
Eeh eeh.. Where is @Flora okwansa or what's her name again... Abeg make una help me find her oo.. .just thought of her today.. I hope her horseband never panel beat her body scatter again mbok
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Movie, money,sleep,masturbation
ReplyDeleteCooking
ReplyDeleteSleep
Food
Novels
Movies
Sleep.
I don't joke with food and sleep.
Prick
DeleteI love Abacha , I can never get tired of it. #salivating.
ReplyDeleteI love abacha too...u know love am reach me...Abacha is bae
DeleteI love mercedez benz and dark ladies
ReplyDeleteU no get problem.
DeleteWith blog ID . . . "I like cooking and cleaning the house for my man"
ReplyDeleteOn Anonymous mode, "I like xxx and putting my eggs in many baskets"
That's the story of ladies on sdk blogosphere!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I love my hubby,parents,job,children,success and me time😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteA new dawn is here
Can't even think of anything right now.
ReplyDeleteI love my husband
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteAbacha
ReplyDeleteCuninlingus
Spending people's money. In no particular order lol
Hehehe! My girl, Na u biko..
DeleteEven those that post a thousand pictures on SM everyday will not tell us that they love to post pictures. Mbanu, all of them go don love to look after babies and "wash plates"
ReplyDeleteI'm a foodie especially Ngwongwo...
ReplyDeleteIshi ewu...
Ugba...
Nkwobi...
Stout and handbags...
Gbagam🙌🙌🙌🙌 Foooood
DeleteStout and handbags 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Abeg leave me
DeleteEveryone who know me knows I wanna roll in the hay with AJ...but...
ReplyDelete#You see a person’s true colours, when you are no longer beneficial to their life*
ReplyDeleteCooking
ReplyDeleteI love finding solace in prayers to my Lord Jesus
ReplyDeleteI love my wife I*O
I love cooking when she is not disposed to do so.
Good sex
DeleteFood and sleep!
ReplyDeleteRice and makeup.
ReplyDeleteRice is making your face swell all the time. Reduce it dear
DeleteKnows I love Books. It is written all over my face because I can't hide it
ReplyDeleteIce cubes
ReplyDeleteJust licking ice cubes? Wao!
DeleteSeriously?
DeleteFried plantain,cakes and isiewu...LMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteKai Amanda, u just reminded me of the ngwongwo isiewu that I prepared yesterday. 💃dance to the kitchen...
Deletechim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu
MONEY😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteyou forgot to add:
DeleteBroom and of course Brother Bolaji's B 😂😂😂
Correct....
DeleteMoney
And broomstick for flying..*dodges shoe*
Delete😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 ..make una nor use laugh kill me o.una nor dey forget something???
Delete...makeup, looking good and sleeping.
ReplyDelete...makeup, looking good and sleeping.
ReplyDeleteI love to love and be loved.
ReplyDeleteMovie and site seeing (adventure)
ReplyDeleteCold Pepsi and hot rice
ReplyDeleteBeans and movies
ReplyDeleteCars
ReplyDeleteNovels...... I can't stay without reading one a day....
ReplyDeleteGod..... Any where the name of thy lord is mention I am always available to worship his name...
My Mum.... I love that woman to the moon and back ( my super woman)
Cooking...... because I will always end up with the lion's share of the meat ( coverface)
My space
ReplyDeleteChikito
ReplyDeleteMy Ugegbe oyibo
N ila otu, lolzz.
DeleteFood
ReplyDeleteSleep
I love music,cooking,surfing on line and peace
ReplyDelete"Amu"
ReplyDeletechim-Oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu
You haff spoil
DeleteHehehehehehe I hail o!
DeleteYou mean you like laughing? Nne please explain, I'm a very innocent soul.
DeleteThat I love my family
ReplyDeleteMy alexander mcqueen skull logo scarves. Not for the faint hearted at all.
ReplyDeleteThe colour green
ReplyDeleteU be owan west be that ooh.
DeleteFrom same area.
I hail ooh
Praying
ReplyDeleteMy kids
My mum
Cooking
Fashion
Cooking and sleeping
ReplyDeleteTope Alabi music
ReplyDeleteSleeping
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteFamily
Ice cream 🍦
Movies
Spaghetti
ReplyDeleteOkra
Books ( I'm nicknamed professor and my glasses just makes the name fit)
Shying away from work.
Milk, chocolate and icecream
ReplyDeleteOfe akwu and rice
ReplyDeleteTelemundo
Singing and sleeping
ReplyDelete...Attention and my mother.It baffles me that I love my mother even more than my own kids.
ReplyDeleteMassive ass and boobs gosh I can trek to sokoto to have it. It's even worse if the chick is light skin and chubby with heavy ikebe and soft boobs with long nipples.
ReplyDeleteI love eating, I love my family,
ReplyDeleteI love dicck colorfully served.
ReplyDeleteBusiness
ReplyDeleteMy kids, food and coke.
ReplyDeleteTraveling,learning how to cook new fishes and anything fun and adventure
ReplyDeleteMy SON.
ReplyDeleteI love sneezing
ReplyDeleteDiscipline