Tight situation.....
Play songs keh?They should forget about Dancing for that day...Kole werk...
heheheheheheheheheheh
#justkidding
I really dont know which songs i would play...
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
67 comments:
Let bygone be bygone
ReplyDeleteWhich bygone? Good Samaritan! Please shift to one corner
Delete@18:42
DeleteOh you no go let bygone be; ebi like say them chop you clean mouth come dump you on top of dustbin?
Wao! See pain
Ok make you catch bygone strip am, bite am, beat am, kill am . . .
will that be enough for you?
Next time learn to close that hole between your thighs until
@bygone pays your bride price!
Send down fire!the Holy Ghost fire! Send down fire again, the holy Ghost fire 😈😈
DeleteI’ll play that PSquare you dey see DANGER, DANGER, WAHALA DEY!! See you see DANGER... DANGER. That’ll be their first dance sef !
DeleteI won't be a DJ period.good riddance to bad rubbish.why will want to know what happens to someone I'm through with.moving on....next!!!
DeleteP Square- "Nobody Ugly" hahahahaha
DeleteNo, not DJ
ReplyDeleteThey should make me the caterer for the day.
Lol...you want to kill somebody abi?
DeleteNa babes wey them chop dump dey kill pesin
DeleteThem go chop "meet" pie taya
DeleteI have no business being the DJ because I will only sing obituary songs for them that day.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah....anon 18:04 kuku kee mi.
DeleteKikikikikiki
DeleteE bi like say them chop you dump too?
DeleteAll these bitter girls, stop giving men meat to chop
until they pay bride price
Save yourselves from bitterness
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteBut I'm not a DJ.. Lol
ReplyDeleteI am not really into music, so I can't be a Dj.
DeleteFirst of, I wont even take the job as his Dj.
ReplyDelete1. Someone like you by Adele
ReplyDelete2. I always love you by Whitney Houston.
3. Let it her go by passenger.
Those are my best three break up song...
1:Take a bow by rihanna ( hope I got the spelling of her name right)
ReplyDelete2: Wanted by tiwa savage
3: take a walk ( I have forgotten the artist's name)
I lovvvve take a bow!, especially this lyrics within the song,"....but you put on quite a show, really had me going,..." That song is my best of all time, especially during break up.
DeleteThat kcee song:even your boo get a boo... I'll play it three times
ReplyDeleteHaha see wickedness
DeleteLEP😛
Gbam! LMAO
DeleteNo wonder he left you in the first place, ordinary Raggae Blues you no sabi the artist
DeleteHahahahaha.. . Correct
DeleteThe wedding will be petty lit.
DeleteDen go dey pose
ReplyDeleteToni Braxton "he wasn't man enough for me"
ReplyDeleteWhitney Houston "same script diff cast"
Mary J Blige " no more drama".
Wow! Powerful songs
DeleteThis Becky sef u don really suffer heart brake!!! No be break again o!
DeleteI love these songs o
DeletePink's blow me one last kiss
ReplyDeleteSia:Elastic heart
Taylor Swift: shake it off
Hmmm
ReplyDelete1. I BET by Ciara
2. I BET by Ciara
3. I BET by Ciara
I'll play this Ciara's song too
DeleteScrub by destiny's child
ReplyDeleteHe wasn't man enough for me by Toni Braxton
Solo makinde by Kwam 1
LEP😛
Scrub is by TLC
DeleteTupa! "You claim to be a player but I fuck your wife"
ReplyDeleteLil Wayne, "Suck my dick swallow my sperm"
#3; ashawo nor be work o, na management o
Hohohohohohoho....kolo
DeleteThis anon is cray, hahaha
DeleteThe therapist should refund your money plus apology letter
DeleteYour father nyash (can't remember the artist's name)
ReplyDeleteLmao, the first time I heard that song I was just rolling on the floor with laughter.
DeleteLolz
DeleteDre Dre feat Kurrupt:You can't make a hoe a housewife.
ReplyDeleteNate Dogg:Your wife
Dr Dre,Devin the Dude & Snoop:fuck you
Goodbye my lover
ReplyDeleteGet out, leave, right now...don't know all the words & I've forgotten who sang it. A lady though
ReplyDeleteJojo...Too little too late
DeleteNo scrubs by tlc x 3
ReplyDelete#Learn how to respond intelligently and unemotionally, to unintelligent emotional treatment.
ReplyDeleteWhen you react, you are giving away your power. When you respond, you're staying in control of yourself.
Our response to a situation, has literally the power to change the situation itself*
You're so vain by Carly Simon
ReplyDeleteWho let the dogs out
Irreplaceable by Beyonce
Lmao... Olori Oma please don't keeeee me for my mama.
ReplyDeleteIrreplaceable by Beyonce
I can't recollect the title of the second but part of the lyrics says "what goes around comes back around... Thank God I dodged the bullet.
God punish you ×3 by yours truly.
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. Just joking.
Anon 18:04, abeg lemme o. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. Obituary songs. Kuku keeeee me.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce Best thing I never had
ReplyDeleteBeyonce Irreplaceable
Beyonce The one feat Serena Williams
I love that song, "The best thing I ever had".. and the video I love even more!
DeleteOne corner or park well nonsense
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Bvs are mouthed. Choi see songs.
ReplyDeleteHarry songs 'reggae blues'
ReplyDeleteFlavour ' ashawo awusa'
Ludacris "Move b**ch,get out the way Get out the way b**ch,get out the way" will be on a repeat with different beats, reggae, Fuji and highlife
ReplyDeleteOta mi dehin by Ebenezer obey
ReplyDeleteIrreplaceable by Beyonce.
Take a bow by Rihana.
Elo ló bó ré.. 1bay 2bay
ReplyDeleteI will play "If you marry taxi driver I don't care if you marry nobody I don't care..
ReplyDeleteAlways is after all by Diana Ross
ReplyDeleteWasn't me by shaggy
Dialo by wyclef
I will play Fia by Davido!!
ReplyDeletefirst song: there's fire on d mountain by As
ReplyDeleteScnd:one corner... So I can dance and mistakenly scatter the cake...
Ur wickedness is too tight lol 😆
DeleteScatter wedd cake 🎂.Stella sweetie u dey nurse werey ppl for ur blog 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪