Once upon a time,Annie and Tubaba were on/off lovers before they decided to tie the knot........
12 years no be ''yam'' oh..
Thursday, December 14, 2017
35 comments:
GOD BLESS THE BOTH OF YOU FOR ME
ReplyDeleteThey both look young here. I love this couple.
DeleteLovely. And they have not aged one bit.... "forty" is the new Sweet sixteen @Tuface
ReplyDeleteOK ma, we know he's your husband, the original one for that matter.
ReplyDeleteUna no dey tire? Na question I ask oo
Why they go tire? Person dey tire for marriage
DeleteNo be for marriage nnem
DeleteNo be beans too
ReplyDelete12 years no be beans oo. .This for be @Toke and @Maje the big Prick, but @Anita no let them breath
DeleteThere is God
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
See how innocent they both look here, may God continue to be with your union.
ReplyDeleteWow... She deserves her man. All the best✌️✌️
ReplyDeleteAnnie still dey act movie?I can't remember seeing her movie for years now
ReplyDeleteSimply means you are not current check roktv
DeleteI love this couple,I am happy Tuface choose Annie,I love Sunmbo too
ReplyDeleteIts like Annie greatest achievement in life is having married tuface..besides why does her mum live with them??.. It aint right..
ReplyDeleteWhat is not right. .abeg leave them. ...There is nothing bad... My @Grandma has been living with us since God knows when.. Even before I was born sef.. .and the house has been peaceful
Delete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Go n chase her out. Rat face.
DeleteGod bless you two... we need to see more of this pls
ReplyDeleteI love they way they love themselves💝
ReplyDeleteI just pray Tubaba continue to stay faithful till d end.
ReplyDeleteFaithful keh?
Delete@2baba is not faithful, and is not his fault, that is how he is wired, but he is a very loving husband to @Annie.
Their love is perfect in their own way.
Jah blessing
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Is Anne faithful??? Mtscheew
DeleteAporoko I hope u are also faithful to ur boyfriend or husband nonsense.
Deletethe****
ReplyDeleteI love the way they love themselves💝
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your union till the end.
Good for them
ReplyDeleteAnnie and Idibia relationship tells me to marry someone that can tolerate you and accept your past...There is no relationship goal to emulate..My own relationship is my only goal and I dont want someones else's...
ReplyDeleteStellai love the way you clarify this cos Annie is behaving as if she was steady with tuface for straight 12yrs.
ReplyDeleteopen marriage, he isnt faithful , she is sleeping with sifax boss
ReplyDeleteI thought as much. Sifax boss must be a groupie. After sleeping with Omotola,Stella Damascus,and others.
ReplyDeletei hope u all have evidence in ur accusation she is sleeping with sifax boss may God help u all please leave them no one is perfect but since they understand each other let wish them well.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings. What people don't understand is that some girls can tolerate cheating and some cannot. So whatever you can tolerate and it works for you is all good.. Just don't be unhappy about it.
ReplyDeletelovely couple, may your days be long.