Documents show that Gov. Wike who celebrated his birthday yesterday was born on March 13, 1963 and not as he recently celebrated on December 13th HERE
Friday, December 15, 2017
Age Brouhaha Trails Governor Wike
Documents show that Gov. Wike who celebrated his birthday yesterday was born on March 13, 1963 and not as he recently celebrated on December 13th HERE
23 comments:
Lmao... why can't someone just have one age in this Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteHehehehe why should one have one age in this scattered tribalistic Nigeria, he can easily port anywhere with the age that fits what's he is pursing.
DeleteEven if he's 60 I don't care,I just love him
DeleteAbeg they should free him joor
ReplyDeleteWike please accept March 13th so we can celebrate our birthday together 😀
DeleteBirthdays*
DeleteToo hot headed for a picean if you ask me
Delete@Isolde very true.
DeleteWike should be Leo or Sagittarius 😀
Where is that BV always talking women and declaration of age on birthday posts?Here is another 'woman' who has completely forgotten her date of birth. Bon Appetit!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Official age and personal age. Wike carry go
ReplyDeleteOK, queen of England also celebrates her birthday twice a year. Please let governor wike celebrate his 3x biko.
ReplyDeleteIs it their age abi celebration?
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the surprise,you guys expect truth from him on any level?SMH,I wish the only problem about wike is that he lied about his age..
ReplyDeleteMy sentiment @anonymous 8;13
DeleteLiars and killers.
I was wondering how this old man can be 50. My eldest broda is 50 and looks ten years younger than wike.
ReplyDeleteWike looks more like 55. It's cos they don't wanna retire at 65. Plenty civil servants do it.
Nothing new. My ex-husband kept fluctuating from one month to the other for the 3years we were together. Till date i don't know his birth date.
ReplyDeleteWHEN SOMEONE WANTS TO PLAY FOR HIS FATHER'S LAND THEY TEND TO HAVE AS MANY AGES AS POSIBLE. JESU OLUGBALA
ReplyDeleteWho knows the truth
ReplyDeletePlease Everyone December 25th is my birthday...lol
ReplyDeleteI just remembered MrEazi age brouhaha No be me start am....😀😀😀😀
Is it that ppl just can't see through this man or that they're afraid to speak their mind about him?
ReplyDeleteAmechi and Sahara reporters, nice try. Rotimi Amechi is Saharas pay master. Please there are more important things than this nonsense. Focus on Rochas okorochas mental health and leave an active intelligent hardworking gov alone
ReplyDeleteSo Amaechi probably paid him to lie abi. Your backward mentality is really disgusting. Who cares who is paying who, question is why the lies?
DeleteHonestly.....He will glide through this like the slimy maggot he is.This man rubs me the wrong way.Since the inception of his tenure Rivers State has been a battle ground of sort,so many bloodsheds.Pple killing pple for as little as 5k hian!At all these happenings no one not even the federal security is batting an eyelid.A way might seem right to a man but the end is destruction.One day shall be for the owner!