International perfume brand OROS has chosen love birds, Iceberg Slim and Juliet Ibrahim as celebrity influencers for its seasonal campaign.
Oros was officially launched in Lagos, Nigeria earlier this year shortly after its Dubai debut. Oros perfumes comes in six different scents; four for women, one unisex, and two for men.
Oros perfume can be purchased in Nigeria online via KONGA and JUMIA stores. Other purchasing options can be found on their website www.orosng.com or follow them on social media @OrosFragnanceNG for up to date sales and activities.
Oros for Women - The fragrance is described as elegant, provocative and free spirited, a scent full of passion and emotion. Oros is a floral fragrance with an enchanting blend of romantic jasmine and sensual tuberose.
Oros for Men - The all-pervasive scent gives to its wearer an esoteric and fascinating feel enjoyed by men who are avid for energy, sports and adventure. Oros, an aromatic woody fragrance is supremely masculine and seductive.
The company is expected to release more visuals in the coming months.
Wallahi he looks better with his head covered!!
ReplyDeleteAs for Juliet... You need to upgrade in your choice of Men.
I swear down. I hate that huge worm on his head. She de try abeg. Yuck!ππ
DeleteIf both of Dem come break up nko? Wetin go happen for the perfume company?
DeleteBecause these two peoplethat I am seeing are in LUST and not in love. ..My G string pant sef go last past this relationship
@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE
These ones should marry and let us rest.
ReplyDeleteJuliet is now a Nigerian, please iceburg don't let all this her werk be in vain o. hahahahaha
Iceburgππππ
DeleteO.k more money to their pockets. Julie,hold your own money tight oh,I don't want to hear stories that tickles the bum bum tomorrow oh!
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
DeleteNice one, more endorsements
ReplyDeleteNice. Congrats
ReplyDeleteThis girl is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures. But this guy isn't good for Juliet at all. *sigh*
ReplyDeleteReally? Care to share why?
DeleteLols @olive
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThis perfume smells like Calvin Klein Cool waters!
ReplyDeleteGood for d love birds. Someone gifted me the one for him sometime this year. It smells really nice and lasts.
ReplyDeleteReally, here i was thinking with both of them as ambassadors, the perfume will smell like camphor.πππ.
DeleteLMAO hahaha @ Camphor... No na mosquito coil
DeleteJuliet is officially a Nigerian o. Nice one
ReplyDeleteWhy do i think this guy is Dagrin.
ReplyDeleteThey both compliment each other. The guy is not bad looking, just the razz hair. If he is not good, she won't be with him.
ReplyDeletegood for them.
ReplyDeleteJuliet go Ghana naa , you will taking up naija chances here jobs, events, endorsement even bobo haba!