This is newly married Adesua Etomi and she is glowing...
Her Husband Banky W seems to have done a good job huh?She looks takeaway.....
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
34 comments:
@Banky no so any job pass ponyor job... @Ade, has always been stunning.
ReplyDeleteHappy horny moon.
Horny on.
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
She is breathtaking.....
ReplyDeleteTanks to makeup and photo filters
ReplyDeleteShow us yourself first...bitterness.com
DeleteBad belle, show us your own unfiltered face.
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWhere the baby bump nah?
ReplyDeleteWorld people una don start this early morning?
DeleteCan u imagine. Barely a month and womb scanners are already doing their jobs.
DeleteSusu coming to steal all the attention from the cinema actresses.Lol. Shine baby!Shine Susu sunshine!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Susu!
ReplyDeleteShe looks fabulous.
ReplyDeleteShe has always been stunning.
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteBanky banky
ReplyDeleteBeautiful susu I admire you a lot
ReplyDeleteMice jumpsuit aya banky
ReplyDeleteWhy her colleagues no attend the wedding?
DeleteAww..I like this girl,wish her the best��My first time of commenting ����♀️����♀️����♀️
ReplyDelete#To heal a wound, you have to stop touching it!!
ReplyDeleteRemember this!
you are very right. I've been scratching and squeezing a pimple on my face for weeks now. I can't make it go.
DeleteBefore Banky, Adesuwa was looking good. Na so una de start.
ReplyDeleteBefore Banky, Adesuwa was looking good. Na so una de start.
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteFine wify. Banky take good care of susu o.
ReplyDeleteAww she is so cute please Stella make my day by posting this thanks
ReplyDeleteAM TIERD OF DIS ONE AND HER HUBBY THEY SHOULD LEAVE SOCIAL MEDIA THATS WHY HE SHOWED US HER NAKED PICS ON SNAPCHAT THE OTHER DAY . NOTIN STUNNING ABOUT HER WITH HER HUGE NOSE OF AFRICA. ABEG SHE SHOULD GO AND ENJOY HER HUBBY AND STOP TRYING TOO HARD TO BE RELEVANT. I DONT LIKE HER SHE IS OVERRATED.
ReplyDeleteDon't knw if am right ooo but i see her as a proud person dont even knw if it d right words to use like she hardly associate herself with anything nollywood no shoutout to other actresses or even post about other ppls production or even reply to her colleagues on her comment section
ReplyDeleteYou see her as a proud person? You don’t know her, never met her but somehow you have concluded on her personality and it has to be something negative. Why not, she’s light skinned, pretty, with a great sense of style and has great carriage that oozes confidence so that in itself is an offense by default! So she, by your myopic Prism of judgement must definitely be a proud person! I’m sure if she was dark skinned and not so pretty, you would have thought otherwise!
DeleteWord! .......Ano 04:03 lemme give you a very tight hug 🤗 😘
DeleteHe stated it clearly that he doesn't know if he's right. He is entitled to his opinion everyone has an opinion to how he/she feels about someone even though it isn't necessarily true and you just mentioned yours so let him be
DeleteAnon 4:03 I get ur point but why are u making it seem like being dark-skinned is an offense or a bad thing??
DeleteTesting my id