Oh My God......Is this for real?BEAUTIFUL
Please whose man is this?Come and carry your man before WE ''thiff'' him ooooooh.........💓💓
Thursday, December 14, 2017
22 comments:
If I hear.
ReplyDeleteReady uterus ko lack of Sperm ni.
ReplyDeleteNa lie, PhotoShop. Ever noticed how photoshopped parts are shiny? Also, rumour has it he really does have a man...
ReplyDeletePhotoshop naa 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteI see nothing but breasts and cement!
ReplyDeleteCossy is there as usual, lydia, You and Uti dey friendzone so don't think your post will make people to start suspecting any thing.
ReplyDeleteDid I see Cosy Orjiakor likes? Mhh...Uti is a cute guy sha.
ReplyDeleteI don't like 6pks
ReplyDeleteIs true you like the 'one pot of cake' just like that. Very natural
DeleteDoesn't look real
ReplyDeleteBricklayer...
ReplyDeleteGay brethren are not rolling waist and hips anymore o,they are building muscles and gathering 6packs plus their prospects are mainly at the gyms .How better to catch a whale than to dive in d deep sea.They would gladly sign up @ a gym so that they can fraternize better.First Gbenro showed his abs with nipple rings...now Siruti has displayed.Let them keep coming.2+2=4 abi😨😨😨😨?My observation
ReplyDeleteYour head dey there
DeleteYou too much
I dey observe as well
@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE
See as shame leave @Lydia begin dey catch me
DeleteYour uterus is ready indeed. ...no be only uterus na "UTERE"(VULTURE) ...mtchee
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
@Uti has not been himself since @Alex broke his dear heart. ..
ReplyDeleteWho will fill that space?
I am still searching for someone for you @Uti
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Liar liarer liarest... Miss ITK?!
DeleteHmmmm..anonymous orubebe aka galore,I dey hail ur ministry ooh.
ReplyDeleteIrritatinggggggggg.....
ReplyDeleteissokay.....
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteThat's pure photoshop!no one can build such abs without fuller and tighter biceps!
ReplyDeleteThank you. Infant am going to send u airtime for this comment. Chop kiss